skip navigation

Tigerton

Regular Season 2002-03
2002-03 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 26, 2002

Rosholt

39

Tigerton

25

Tuesday December 03, 2002

Tigerton

40

Manawa

47

Friday December 06, 2002

Gresham Community

62

Tigerton

53

Tuesday December 10, 2002

Bowler

47

Tigerton

45

Friday December 13, 2002

Tigerton

31

Wild Rose

47

Tuesday December 17, 2002

Tigerton

26

Marion

31

Friday December 20, 2002

Tigerton

32

Almond-Bancroft

68

Tuesday January 07, 2003

Port Edwards

60

Tigerton

45

Thursday January 09, 2003

Gillett

43

Tigerton

52

Friday January 17, 2003

Shiocton

62

Tigerton

58

Tuesday January 21, 2003

Tigerton

29

Iola-Scandinavia

53

Friday January 24, 2003

Tigerton

28

Gresham Community

59

Tuesday January 28, 2003

Tigerton

27

Bowler

61

Tuesday February 04, 2003

Marion

39

Tigerton

42

Thursday February 06, 2003

Almond-Bancroft

40

Tigerton

27

Tuesday February 11, 2003

Tigerton

47

Port Edwards

60

Thursday February 20, 2003

Shiocton

41

Tigerton

51

Friday February 28, 2003

Iola-Scandinavia

60

Tigerton

52

Tuesday March 04, 2003

Tigerton

37

Marion

27

Thursday March 06, 2003

Tigerton

29

Almond-Bancroft

55

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 26
L
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
L
@ Manawa
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
L
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
L
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
L
@ Marion
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 7
L
FINAL
Thu Jan 9
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 21
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 24
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 28
L
@ Bowler
FINAL
Tue Feb 4
W
FINAL
Thu Feb 6
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 11
L
FINAL
Thu Feb 20
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 28
L
FINAL
Tue Mar 4
W
@ Marion
FINAL
Thu Mar 6
L
FINAL