skip navigation

Turtle Lake

Regular Season 2002-03
2002-03 x Regular Season

Tuesday December 03, 2002

Turtle Lake

14

Luck

54

Friday December 06, 2002

Turtle Lake

18

Shell Lake

68

Friday December 13, 2002

Northwood

81

Turtle Lake

21

Tuesday December 17, 2002

Turtle Lake

30

Cumberland

66

Friday December 20, 2002

Turtle Lake

28

Cameron

65

Tuesday January 07, 2003

Clayton

58

Turtle Lake

25

Friday January 10, 2003

Clear Lake

67

Turtle Lake

36

Monday January 13, 2003

Turtle Lake

30

Frederic

69

Friday January 17, 2003

Turtle Lake

21

Webster

62

Thursday January 23, 2003

Turtle Lake

35

Birchwood

92

Tuesday January 28, 2003

Shell Lake

53

Turtle Lake

34

Thursday February 06, 2003

Turtle Lake

28

Cameron

64

Tuesday February 11, 2003

Turtle Lake

14

Clayton

69

Friday February 14, 2003

Turtle Lake

16

Clear Lake

66

Tuesday February 18, 2003

Turtle Lake

37

Siren

56

Monday February 24, 2003

Turtle Lake

29

Saint Croix Falls

67

Friday February 28, 2003

Turtle Lake

53

Prairie Farm

57

Tuesday March 04, 2003

Turtle Lake

34

Birchwood

77

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Dec 3
L
@ Luck
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
L
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 7
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
L
FINAL
Mon Jan 13
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
L
FINAL
Thu Jan 23
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 28
L
FINAL
Thu Feb 6
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 11
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 14
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 18
L
@ Siren
FINAL
Mon Feb 24
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 28
L
FINAL
Tue Mar 4
L
FINAL