skip navigation

Verona

Regular Season 2007-08
2007-08 x Regular Season

Friday November 23, 2007

Verona

59

Middleton

55

Friday November 30, 2007

Verona

64

McFarland

44

Tuesday December 04, 2007

Oregon

54

Verona

60

Saturday December 08, 2007

Verona

77

Edgewood

52

Friday December 14, 2007

Stoughton

55

Verona

68

Tuesday December 18, 2007

Verona

62

Monona Grove

37

Friday December 21, 2007

Monroe

65

Verona

58

Thursday December 27, 2007

Verona

59

Franklin

50

Friday December 28, 2007

Milwaukee Pulaski

57

Verona

55

Friday January 04, 2008

Portage

57

Verona

82

Thursday January 10, 2008

McFarland

53

Verona

75

Friday January 18, 2008

Verona

65

Oregon

56

Tuesday January 22, 2008

Verona

45

Stoughton

44

Saturday January 26, 2008

Tartan

64

Verona

68

Thursday January 31, 2008

Edgewood

52

Verona

61

Friday February 01, 2008

Monona Grove

57

Verona

78

Friday February 08, 2008

Verona

55

Sauk Prairie

45

Saturday February 09, 2008

Randolph

79

Verona

76

Monday February 11, 2008

Verona

54

Monroe

62

Thursday February 14, 2008

DeForest

66

Verona

74

Saturday February 23, 2008

Milton

52

Verona

72

Friday February 29, 2008

Elkhorn

48

Verona

52

Saturday March 01, 2008

Badger

74

Verona

64

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 23
W
Big Eight Challenge at Alliant Energy Center
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 4
W
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
L
FINAL
Thu Dec 27
W
Sun Prairie Tourney at Sun Prairie HS
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
L
Sun Prairie Tourney at Sun Prairie HS
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
W
FINAL
Thu Jan 10
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
W
@ Oregon
FINAL
Tue Jan 22
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
W
Border Battle at Owatonna, Minn.
FINAL
Thu Jan 31
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
L
FINAL
Mon Feb 11
L
@ Monroe
FINAL
Thu Feb 14
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 29
W
FINAL
Sat Mar 1
L
FINAL