skip navigation

Winneconne

Regular Season 2005-06
2005-06 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 22, 2005

Winneconne

53

Manawa

31

Tuesday December 06, 2005

Winneconne

50

Lourdes Academy

47

Friday December 09, 2005

Winneconne

46

Omro

33

Tuesday December 13, 2005

Hilbert

51

Winneconne

58

Friday December 16, 2005

Winneconne

38

Waupaca

47

Thursday December 22, 2005

Wautoma

53

Winneconne

67

Friday January 06, 2006

Winneconne

36

Berlin

40

Monday January 09, 2006

Westfield

38

Winneconne

48

Thursday January 12, 2006

Winneconne

48

Markesan

46

Saturday January 14, 2006

Winneconne

42

Denmark

51

Thursday January 19, 2006

Ripon

64

Winneconne

38

Saturday January 21, 2006

Winneconne

37

Kewaunee

59

Thursday January 26, 2006

Waupun

50

Winneconne

51

Tuesday January 31, 2006

Omro

34

Winneconne

21

Friday February 03, 2006

Lourdes Academy

48

Winneconne

38

Thursday February 09, 2006

Winneconne

41

Wautoma

34

Tuesday February 14, 2006

Berlin

42

Winneconne

43

Friday February 17, 2006

Markesan

54

Winneconne

59

Monday February 20, 2006

Winneconne

43

Ripon

45

Friday February 24, 2006

Winneconne

41

Waupun

43

Tuesday February 28, 2006

Omro

44

Winneconne

39

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 22
W
@ Manawa
FINAL
Tue Dec 6
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 9
W
@ Omro
FINAL
Tue Dec 13
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 16
L
FINAL
Thu Dec 22
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 6
L
@ Berlin
FINAL
Mon Jan 9
W
FINAL
Thu Jan 12
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 14
L
FINAL
Thu Jan 19
L
FINAL
Sat Jan 21
L
FINAL
Thu Jan 26
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 31
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 3
L
FINAL
Thu Feb 9
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 14
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 17
W
FINAL
Mon Feb 20
L
@ Ripon
FINAL
Fri Feb 24
L
@ Waupun
FINAL
Tue Feb 28
L
FINAL