skip navigation

Amery

Regular Season 2004-05
2004-05 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 23, 2004

Spooner

32

Amery

52

Friday December 03, 2004

Amery

63

Somerset

48

Tuesday December 07, 2004

Amery

54

Osceola

67

Friday December 10, 2004

Durand

46

Amery

36

Tuesday December 14, 2004

Unity

21

Amery

51

Thursday December 16, 2004

Prescott

35

Amery

49

Thursday January 06, 2005

Ellsworth

45

Amery

53

Tuesday January 11, 2005

Baldwin-Woodville

48

Amery

41

Friday January 14, 2005

Somerset

40

Amery

35

Tuesday January 18, 2005

Amery

56

Spring Valley

30

Thursday January 20, 2005

New Richmond

27

Amery

42

Tuesday January 25, 2005

Osceola

45

Amery

31

Friday January 28, 2005

Amery

36

Durand

50

Tuesday February 01, 2005

Clear Lake

55

Amery

50

Thursday February 03, 2005

Prescott

35

Amery

50

Monday February 07, 2005

Saint Croix Falls

29

Amery

38

Friday February 11, 2005

Amery

37

Ellsworth

41

Tuesday February 15, 2005

Baldwin-Woodville

52

Amery

47

Thursday February 17, 2005

Amery

37

New Richmond

31

Tuesday February 22, 2005

Rice Lake

53

Amery

39

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 23
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 3
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 7
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 10
L
FINAL
Tue Dec 14
W
FINAL
Thu Dec 16
W
FINAL
Thu Jan 6
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 11
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 14
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 18
W
FINAL
Thu Jan 20
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 25
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 28
L
@ Durand
FINAL
Tue Feb 1
L
FINAL
Thu Feb 3
W
FINAL
Mon Feb 7
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 11
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 15
L
FINAL
Thu Feb 17
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 22
L
FINAL