skip navigation

Benton

Regular Season 2011-12
2011-12 x Regular Season

Monday November 28, 2011

Benton

59

Galena (IL)

48

Thursday December 01, 2011

Argyle

61

Benton

64

Thursday December 08, 2011

Benton

32

River Ridge

55

Saturday December 10, 2011

Monticello

51

Benton

47

Friday December 16, 2011

Galena (IL)

34

Benton

56

Saturday December 17, 2011

Southwestern

45

Benton

60

Thursday December 29, 2011

Kickapoo

57

Benton

50

Thursday December 29, 2011

Iowa-Grant

48

Benton

42

Friday January 06, 2012

Benton

39

Belmont

53

Monday January 09, 2012

Benton

62

Albany

44

Tuesday January 17, 2012

Benton

31

Juda

51

Saturday January 21, 2012

Benton

55

West Caroll (IL)

26

Thursday January 26, 2012

River Ridge

36

Benton

51

Monday January 30, 2012

Potosi/Cassville

70

Benton

55

Friday February 03, 2012

Highland

43

Benton

52

Monday February 06, 2012

Benton

39

Darlington

60

Tuesday February 07, 2012

Cassville

17

Benton

54

Thursday February 09, 2012

Belmont

40

Benton

34

Monday February 13, 2012

Southwestern

50

Benton

41

Friday February 17, 2012

Benton

41

Potosi/Cassville

58

Thursday February 23, 2012

Benton

53

Cassville

14

Thursday March 01, 2012

Benton

60

Highland

65

Tuesday March 06, 2012

Cashton

52

Benton

41

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Nov 28
W
FINAL
Thu Dec 1
W
Benton
FINAL
Thu Dec 8
L
FINAL
Sat Dec 10
L
Shullsburg
FINAL
Fri Dec 16
W
Bi-State Tournament (East Dubuque, IA)
FINAL
Sat Dec 17
W
Bi-State Tournament (East Dubuque, IA)
FINAL
Thu Dec 29
L
Quad County Classic at Iowa-Grant
FINAL
Thu Dec 29
L
Quad County Classic at Iowa-Grant
FINAL
Fri Jan 6
L
FINAL
Mon Jan 9
W
@ Albany
FINAL
Tue Jan 17
L
@ Juda
FINAL
Sat Jan 21
W
FINAL
Thu Jan 26
W
Benton
FINAL
Mon Jan 30
L
Benton
FINAL
Fri Feb 3
W
Shullsburg
FINAL
Mon Feb 6
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 7
W
Shullsburg
FINAL
Thu Feb 9
L
Benton
FINAL
Mon Feb 13
L
Benton
FINAL
Fri Feb 17
L
FINAL
Thu Feb 23
W
FINAL
Thu Mar 1
L
FINAL
Tue Mar 6
L
FINAL