skip navigation

Birchwood

Regular Season 2002-03
2002-03 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 19, 2002

Northwood

36

Birchwood

48

Thursday November 21, 2002

Birchwood

24

Drummond

33

Tuesday December 03, 2002

Birchwood

51

Lake Holcombe

60

Thursday December 05, 2002

Cameron

60

Birchwood

31

Tuesday December 10, 2002

Winter

42

Birchwood

40

Friday December 13, 2002

Birchwood

47

Cornell

22

Monday December 16, 2002

Birchwood

35

Turtle Lake

37

Thursday December 19, 2002

Flambeau

76

Birchwood

22

Monday January 06, 2003

Clayton

31

Birchwood

22

Thursday January 09, 2003

Birchwood

46

Bruce

83

Tuesday January 14, 2003

Birchwood

52

Weyerhaeuser -- See Chetek-Wey

24

Friday January 17, 2003

New Auburn

40

Birchwood

37

Monday January 20, 2003

Birchwood

44

Webster

39

Friday January 24, 2003

Lake Holcombe

54

Birchwood

53

Thursday January 30, 2003

Birchwood

50

Winter

59

Tuesday February 04, 2003

Cornell

27

Birchwood

64

Friday February 07, 2003

Birchwood

26

Flambeau

76

Thursday February 13, 2003

Bruce

52

Birchwood

41

Tuesday February 18, 2003

Weyerhaeuser -- See Chetek-Wey

39

Birchwood

26

Friday February 21, 2003

Birchwood

40

New Auburn

37

Tuesday February 25, 2003

Birchwood

34

Clayton

49

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 19
W
FINAL
Thu Nov 21
L
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
L
FINAL
Thu Dec 5
L
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
W
FINAL
Mon Dec 16
L
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
L
FINAL
Mon Jan 6
L
FINAL
Thu Jan 9
L
@ Bruce
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
L
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 24
L
FINAL
Thu Jan 30
L
@ Winter
FINAL
Tue Feb 4
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 7
L
FINAL
Thu Feb 13
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 18
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 21
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 25
L
FINAL