skip navigation

Black Hawk

Regular Season 2011-12
2011-12 x Regular Season

Monday November 28, 2011

Black Hawk

53

New Glarus

30

Friday December 02, 2011

Black Hawk

40

River Ridge

22

Monday December 12, 2011

Potosi/Cassville

41

Black Hawk

51

Friday December 16, 2011

Monticello

31

Black Hawk

49

Monday December 19, 2011

Clinton

47

Black Hawk

48

Thursday December 22, 2011

Albany

18

Black Hawk

39

Tuesday January 03, 2012

Darlington

46

Black Hawk

48

Friday January 06, 2012

Black Hawk

34

Pecatonica

24

Monday January 09, 2012

Black Hawk

41

Mineral Point

30

Saturday January 14, 2012

Durand (IL)

31

Black Hawk

50

Tuesday January 17, 2012

Black Hawk

47

Argyle

31

Thursday January 26, 2012

Black Hawk

39

Juda

34

Saturday January 28, 2012

Black Hawk

43

Randolph

56

Friday February 03, 2012

Black Hawk

58

Monticello

50

Monday February 06, 2012

Parkview

25

Black Hawk

42

Saturday February 11, 2012

Barneveld

32

Black Hawk

43

Tuesday February 14, 2012

Pecatonica

14

Black Hawk

48

Friday February 17, 2012

Black Hawk

32

Barneveld

52

Saturday February 18, 2012

Black Hawk

48

Albany

39

Thursday February 23, 2012

Argyle

31

Black Hawk

48

Thursday March 01, 2012

Juda

26

Black Hawk

33

Tuesday March 06, 2012

Green Lake -- see Princeton/GL

33

Black Hawk

49

Friday March 09, 2012

Rio

34

Black Hawk

44

Saturday March 10, 2012

Randolph

30

Black Hawk

43

Thursday March 15, 2012

Barneveld

43

Black Hawk

40

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Nov 28
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 2
W
FINAL
Mon Dec 12
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 16
W
FINAL
Mon Dec 19
W
FINAL
Thu Dec 22
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 3
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 6
W
FINAL
Mon Jan 9
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 14
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 17
W
@ Argyle
FINAL
Thu Jan 26
W
@ Juda
FINAL
Sat Jan 28
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 3
W
FINAL
Mon Feb 6
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 11
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 14
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 17
L
FINAL
Sat Feb 18
W
@ Albany
FINAL
Thu Feb 23
W
FINAL
Thu Mar 1
W
FINAL
Tue Mar 6
W
FINAL
Fri Mar 9
W
Rio
FINAL
Sat Mar 10
W
FINAL
Thu Mar 15
L
Sauk Prairie
FINAL