skip navigation

Bonduel

Regular Season 2012-13
2012-13 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 27, 2012

Bonduel

43

Oconto Falls

53

Friday November 30, 2012

Sturgeon Bay

38

Bonduel

39

Friday December 07, 2012

Bonduel

42

Shiocton

40

Saturday December 08, 2012

Bonduel

64

Suring

39

Tuesday December 11, 2012

Bonduel

76

Manawa

22

Friday December 14, 2012

Bonduel

37

Weyauwega-Fremont

65

Monday December 17, 2012

Shawano

63

Bonduel

66

Friday January 04, 2013

Wittenberg-Birnamwood

60

Bonduel

26

Tuesday January 08, 2013

Pacelli

45

Bonduel

38

Thursday January 10, 2013

Bonduel

48

Iola-Scandinavia

38

Saturday January 12, 2013

Gillett

34

Bonduel

46

Friday January 18, 2013

Bonduel

18

Amherst

58

Tuesday January 22, 2013

Shiocton

37

Bonduel

48

Thursday January 24, 2013

Manawa

23

Bonduel

49

Friday February 01, 2013

Weyauwega-Fremont

37

Bonduel

27

Tuesday February 05, 2013

Bonduel

39

Wittenberg-Birnamwood

69

Thursday February 07, 2013

Bonduel

51

Pacelli

48

Saturday February 09, 2013

Peshtigo

43

Bonduel

44

Tuesday February 12, 2013

GB NEW Lutheran/Providence Aca

51

Bonduel

40

Friday February 15, 2013

Iola-Scandinavia

37

Bonduel

48

Monday February 18, 2013

Coleman

46

Bonduel

49

Thursday February 21, 2013

Amherst

51

Bonduel

33

Tuesday February 26, 2013

Random Lake

34

Bonduel

48

Friday March 01, 2013

Bonduel

38

Algoma

54

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 27
L
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
W
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
W
@ Suring
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
W
@ Manawa
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
L
FINAL
Mon Dec 17
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
L
FINAL
Thu Jan 10
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 22
W
FINAL
Thu Jan 24
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
L
FINAL
Thu Feb 7
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 12
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
W
FINAL
Mon Feb 18
W
FINAL
Thu Feb 21
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 26
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Fri Mar 1
L
@ Algoma
WIAA Regional
FINAL