skip navigation

Boyceville

Regular Season 2007-08
2007-08 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 20, 2007

Boyceville

46

Elmwood -- see Plum City/Elmw

49

Tuesday November 27, 2007

Boyceville

36

Osceola

54

Thursday November 29, 2007

Saint Croix Central

26

Boyceville

53

Monday December 03, 2007

Glenwood City

38

Boyceville

62

Friday December 07, 2007

Boyceville

30

Mondovi

49

Thursday December 13, 2007

Boyceville

30

Elk Mound

46

Friday January 04, 2008

Plum City/Elmwood

46

Boyceville

38

Monday January 07, 2008

Boyceville

60

Pepin -- See Alma/Pepin

23

Thursday January 10, 2008

Colfax

55

Boyceville

36

Tuesday January 15, 2008

Boyceville

32

Spring Valley

43

Friday January 18, 2008

Elmwood -- see Plum City/Elmw

35

Boyceville

42

Thursday January 24, 2008

Boyceville

61

Saint Croix Central

41

Friday February 01, 2008

Mondovi

35

Boyceville

22

Monday February 04, 2008

Boyceville

51

Glenwood City

43

Thursday February 07, 2008

Elk Mound

43

Boyceville

41

Saturday February 09, 2008

Boyceville

32

Plum City/Elmwood

46

Tuesday February 12, 2008

Pepin -- See Alma/Pepin

16

Boyceville

42

Friday February 15, 2008

Boyceville

31

Colfax

52

Monday February 18, 2008

Somerset

49

Boyceville

39

Friday February 22, 2008

Spring Valley

35

Boyceville

45

Thursday February 28, 2008

Boyceville

46

Glenwood City

35

Saturday March 01, 2008

Boyceville

21

Colfax

40