skip navigation

Cameron

Regular Season 2006-07
2006-07 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 21, 2006

Cameron

50

Chetek -- See Chetek-Wey

56

Tuesday November 28, 2006

Bloomer

54

Cameron

51

Monday December 04, 2006

Weyerhaeuser -- See Chetek-Wey

34

Cameron

60

Thursday December 07, 2006

Clayton

50

Cameron

35

Tuesday December 12, 2006

Cameron

44

Northwood

38

Friday December 15, 2006

Shell Lake

15

Cameron

64

Thursday December 21, 2006

Cameron

71

Prairie Farm

35

Tuesday January 02, 2007

Cameron

30

Flambeau

56

Thursday January 04, 2007

Clear Lake

51

Cameron

56

Tuesday January 09, 2007

Cameron

60

Turtle Lake

30

Tuesday January 16, 2007

Bruce

41

Cameron

40

Friday January 19, 2007

Cameron

26

Clayton

49

Tuesday January 23, 2007

Cameron

53

Unity

30

Friday January 26, 2007

Northwood

31

Cameron

48

Monday January 29, 2007

Cameron

67

Shell Lake

17

Tuesday February 06, 2007

Prairie Farm

34

Cameron

70

Thursday February 08, 2007

Cameron

57

Clear Lake

48

Monday February 12, 2007

Cameron

44

Birchwood

40

Tuesday February 13, 2007

Saint Croix Falls

29

Cameron

55

Friday February 16, 2007

Turtle Lake

33

Cameron

47

Tuesday February 20, 2007

Cameron

45

Ladysmith

56

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 21
L
FINAL
Tue Nov 28
L
FINAL
Mon Dec 4
W
FINAL
Thu Dec 7
L
FINAL
Tue Dec 12
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 15
W
FINAL
Thu Dec 21
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 2
L
FINAL
Thu Jan 4
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 9
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 16
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 19
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 23
W
@ Unity
FINAL
Fri Jan 26
W
FINAL
Mon Jan 29
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 6
W
FINAL
Thu Feb 8
W
FINAL
Mon Feb 12
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 13
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 16
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 20
L
FINAL