skip navigation

Cedarburg

Regular Season 2003-04
2003-04 x Regular Season

Friday November 21, 2003

Cedar Grove-Belgium

38

Cedarburg

24

Friday November 28, 2003

Cedarburg

48

Brookfield East

66

Saturday November 29, 2003

Milwaukee King

59

Cedarburg

44

Tuesday December 02, 2003

Cedarburg

32

Shorewood

24

Friday December 05, 2003

Grafton

25

Cedarburg

49

Friday December 12, 2003

Homestead

39

Cedarburg

47

Friday December 19, 2003

Cedarburg

36

Port Washington

32

Tuesday December 23, 2003

Cedarburg

38

Ozaukee

77

Tuesday January 06, 2004

Milwaukee Lutheran

43

Cedarburg

37

Friday January 09, 2004

Cedarburg

59

Germantown

44

Tuesday January 13, 2004

Oostburg

38

Cedarburg

43

Friday January 16, 2004

Whitefish Bay

28

Cedarburg

47

Friday January 23, 2004

Cedarburg

30

Nicolet

36

Tuesday January 27, 2004

Cedarburg

33

Grafton

23

Friday January 30, 2004

Cedarburg

41

Homestead

39

Tuesday February 03, 2004

Port Washington

36

Cedarburg

44

Friday February 06, 2004

Cedarburg

32

Milwaukee Lutheran

36

Friday February 13, 2004

Cedarburg

40

Whitefish Bay

42

Tuesday February 17, 2004

Cedarburg

50

Germantown

57

Thursday February 19, 2004

Nicolet

36

Cedarburg

37

Tuesday February 24, 2004

Cedarburg

66

Homestead

57

Saturday February 28, 2004

Milwaukee Vincent

58

Cedarburg

47

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 21
L
FINAL
Fri Nov 28
L
FINAL
Sat Nov 29
L
FINAL
Tue Dec 2
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 5
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 12
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 19
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 23
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 6
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 9
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 13
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 16
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 23
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 27
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 30
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 3
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 6
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 13
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 17
L
FINAL
Thu Feb 19
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 24
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 28
L
FINAL