skip navigation

Cochrane-Fountain City

Regular Season 2003-04
2003-04 x Regular Season

Thursday November 20, 2003

Alma/Pepin

47

Cochrane-Fountain City

23

Tuesday November 25, 2003

Arcadia

56

Cochrane-Fountain City

26

Monday December 01, 2003

Cochrane-Fountain City

18

Gilmanton

64

Friday December 12, 2003

Eleva-Strum

47

Cochrane-Fountain City

20

Thursday December 18, 2003

Blair-Taylor

46

Cochrane-Fountain City

37

Friday December 26, 2003

Cochrane-Fountain City

28

La Crescent

31

Saturday December 27, 2003

Blair-Taylor

41

Cochrane-Fountain City

37

Tuesday January 06, 2004

Cochrane-Fountain City

33

Whitehall

47

Friday January 09, 2004

Cochrane-Fountain City

38

Alma Center Lincoln

47

Tuesday January 13, 2004

Melrose-Mindoro

24

Cochrane-Fountain City

28

Thursday January 15, 2004

Cochrane-Fountain City

48

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

64

Tuesday January 20, 2004

Cochrane-Fountain City

27

Independence

66

Friday January 23, 2004

Gilmanton

51

Cochrane-Fountain City

24

Tuesday January 27, 2004

Cochrane-Fountain City

30

Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau

49

Thursday January 29, 2004

Cochrane-Fountain City

17

Alma/Pepin

43

Tuesday February 03, 2004

Melrose-Mindoro

37

Cochrane-Fountain City

41

Thursday February 12, 2004

Blair-Taylor

51

Cochrane-Fountain City

32

Monday February 16, 2004

Whitehall

49

Cochrane-Fountain City

34

Tuesday February 24, 2004

Mondovi

46

Cochrane-Fountain City

20

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Nov 20
L
FINAL
Tue Nov 25
L
FINAL
Mon Dec 1
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 12
L
FINAL
Thu Dec 18
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 26
L
FINAL
Sat Dec 27
L
Winona Holiday Tourney at Winona State
FINAL
Tue Jan 6
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 9
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 13
W
FINAL
Thu Jan 15
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 20
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 23
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 27
L
FINAL
Thu Jan 29
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 3
W
FINAL
Thu Feb 12
L
FINAL
Mon Feb 16
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 24
L
FINAL