skip navigation

Cumberland

Regular Season 2009-10
2009-10 x Regular Season

Thursday December 03, 2009

Unity

22

Cumberland

48

Tuesday December 08, 2009

Cumberland

34

Saint Croix Falls

44

Thursday December 10, 2009

Baldwin-Woodville

28

Cumberland

38

Tuesday December 15, 2009

Cumberland

37

Spooner

47

Friday December 18, 2009

Cumberland

33

Chetek -- See Chetek-Wey

45

Tuesday December 22, 2009

Webster

45

Cumberland

49

Tuesday January 05, 2010

Bloomer

74

Cumberland

23

Thursday January 07, 2010

Cumberland

40

Northwestern

61

Tuesday January 12, 2010

Turtle Lake

40

Cumberland

38

Thursday January 14, 2010

Ladysmith

50

Cumberland

31

Friday January 15, 2010

Cumberland

37

Luck

52

Tuesday January 19, 2010

Spooner

45

Cumberland

35

Friday January 22, 2010

Barron

41

Cumberland

21

Tuesday January 26, 2010

Cumberland

43

Unity

36

Thursday January 28, 2010

Cumberland

31

Ladysmith

48

Tuesday February 02, 2010

Cumberland

20

Hayward

67

Friday February 05, 2010

Chetek -- See Chetek-Wey

33

Cumberland

54

Thursday February 11, 2010

Cumberland

36

Bloomer

56

Friday February 19, 2010

Northwestern

50

Cumberland

22

Tuesday February 23, 2010

Cumberland

32

Clear Lake

38

Thursday February 25, 2010

Cumberland

24

Barron

48

Friday March 05, 2010

Hayward

54

Cumberland

36

Tuesday March 09, 2010

Regis

83

Cumberland

33

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Dec 3
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 8
L
FINAL
Thu Dec 10
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 15
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 18
L
FINAL
Tue Dec 22
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 5
L
FINAL
Thu Jan 7
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 12
L
FINAL
Thu Jan 14
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 15
L
@ Luck
FINAL
Tue Jan 19
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 22
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 26
W
@ Unity
FINAL
Thu Jan 28
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 2
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 5
W
FINAL
Thu Feb 11
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 19
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 23
L
FINAL
Thu Feb 25
L
@ Barron
FINAL
Fri Mar 5
L
FINAL
Tue Mar 9
L
FINAL