skip navigation

DeForest

Regular Season 2007-08
2007-08 x Regular Season

Saturday November 24, 2007

Oshkosh West

54

DeForest

32

Tuesday December 04, 2007

Baraboo

37

DeForest

63

Friday December 07, 2007

DeForest

50

Waunakee

59

Friday December 14, 2007

DeForest

30

Sauk Prairie

36

Thursday December 20, 2007

Reedsburg

45

DeForest

44

Friday December 28, 2007

DeForest

46

Beaver Dam

50

Saturday December 29, 2007

Madison La Follette

35

DeForest

20

Thursday January 03, 2008

DeForest

48

Mount Horeb

58

Tuesday January 08, 2008

Portage

47

DeForest

62

Friday January 11, 2008

DeForest

50

Oregon

47

Saturday January 19, 2008

DeForest

51

Baraboo

33

Tuesday January 22, 2008

Edgewood

46

DeForest

41

Friday January 25, 2008

Sauk Prairie

48

DeForest

32

Friday February 01, 2008

DeForest

40

Reedsburg

37

Thursday February 07, 2008

Waunakee

53

DeForest

34

Saturday February 09, 2008

Watertown

53

DeForest

46

Tuesday February 12, 2008

DeForest

56

Portage

52

Friday February 15, 2008

Mount Horeb

57

DeForest

55

Tuesday February 19, 2008

DeForest

39

Columbus

45

Friday February 22, 2008

Monona Grove

45

DeForest

51

Tuesday February 26, 2008

DeForest

47

Sun Prairie

46

Saturday March 01, 2008

DeForest

32

La Crosse Logan

54

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 24
L
FINAL
Tue Dec 4
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
L
FINAL
Thu Dec 20
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
L
DeForest Holiday Tournament at DeForest
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
L
DeForest Holiday Tournament at DeForest
FINAL
Thu Jan 3
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
W
@ Oregon
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 22
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
W
FINAL
Thu Feb 7
L
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 12
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 19
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 22
W
Badger Conference Challenge at TBA
FINAL
Tue Feb 26
W
FINAL
Sat Mar 1
L
FINAL