skip navigation

Durand

Regular Season 2012-13
2012-13 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 27, 2012

Amery

48

Durand

46

Friday November 30, 2012

Durand

52

River Falls

35

Monday December 03, 2012

Altoona

33

Durand

41

Friday December 07, 2012

New Richmond

54

Durand

45

Friday December 14, 2012

Ellsworth

19

Durand

46

Saturday December 15, 2012

Durand

50

Eleva-Strum

41

Monday December 17, 2012

Durand

51

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

50

Thursday December 27, 2012

Durand

39

Mondovi

23

Friday December 28, 2012

Durand

20

Bloomer

53

Tuesday January 08, 2013

Durand

57

Prescott

41

Friday January 11, 2013

Durand

49

Baldwin-Woodville

37

Tuesday January 15, 2013

Durand

52

Somerset

32

Friday January 18, 2013

Amery

35

Durand

38

Monday January 21, 2013

Durand

37

Osceola

44

Friday January 25, 2013

Durand

39

New Richmond

33

Thursday January 31, 2013

Durand

45

Ellsworth

31

Friday February 01, 2013

Osceola

34

Durand

42

Monday February 04, 2013

Barron

61

Durand

42

Friday February 08, 2013

Prescott

35

Durand

51

Thursday February 14, 2013

Baldwin-Woodville

49

Durand

46

Saturday February 16, 2013

Osseo-Fairchild

38

Durand

47

Thursday February 21, 2013

Somerset

36

Durand

52

Tuesday February 26, 2013

Ellsworth

21

Durand

49

Friday March 01, 2013

Durand

56

Arcadia

85

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 27
L
Durand High School
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
W
FINAL
Mon Dec 3
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
W
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
W
FINAL
Mon Dec 17
W
FINAL
Thu Dec 27
W
Mondovi Holiday Tourney - Large Gym
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
L
Mondovi Holiday Tournament
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
W
Prescott High School
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
W
FINAL
Mon Jan 21
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
W
FINAL
Thu Jan 31
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
W
FINAL
Mon Feb 4
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
W
Durand High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 14
L
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
W
FINAL
Thu Feb 21
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 26
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Fri Mar 1
L
WIAA Regional
FINAL