skip navigation

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

Regular Season 2006-07
2006-07 x Regular Season

Thursday November 16, 2006

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

44

New Auburn

28

Tuesday November 21, 2006

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

0

Alma/Pepin

0

Tuesday November 21, 2006

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

0

Alma/Pepin

0

Tuesday November 21, 2006

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

0

Alma/Pepin

0

Tuesday November 21, 2006

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

35

Alma/Pepin

50

Tuesday November 28, 2006

Independence

58

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

41

Friday December 01, 2006

Gilmanton

0

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

0

Friday December 01, 2006

Gilmanton

56

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

58

Monday December 04, 2006

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

53

Cochrane-Fountain City

27

Thursday December 07, 2006

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

46

Eleva-Strum

47

Saturday December 09, 2006

Alma Center Lincoln

50

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

41

Friday January 12, 2007

Blair-Taylor

40

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

41

Monday January 15, 2007

Weyerhaeuser -- See Chetek-Wey

38

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

64

Thursday January 18, 2007

Alma/Pepin

60

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

37

Saturday January 20, 2007

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

26

Melrose-Mindoro

52

Tuesday January 23, 2007

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

34

Independence

40

Thursday January 25, 2007

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

52

Gilmanton

47

Saturday January 27, 2007

Lake Holcombe

46

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

49

Monday January 29, 2007

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

33

Whitehall

61

Thursday February 01, 2007

Eleva-Strum

59

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

51

Tuesday February 06, 2007

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

53

Cornell

40

Friday February 09, 2007

Blair-Taylor

41

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

39

Monday February 12, 2007

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

56

Plum City/Elmwood

68

Tuesday February 20, 2007

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

40

Greenwood

57

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Nov 16
W
FINAL
Tue Nov 21
T
FINAL
Tue Nov 21
T
FINAL
Tue Nov 21
T
FINAL
Tue Nov 21
L
FINAL
Tue Nov 28
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 1
T
FINAL
Fri Dec 1
W
FINAL
Mon Dec 4
W
FINAL
Thu Dec 7
L
FINAL
Sat Dec 9
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 12
W
FINAL
Mon Jan 15
W
FINAL
Thu Jan 18
L
FINAL
Sat Jan 20
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 23
L
FINAL
Thu Jan 25
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 27
W
FINAL
Mon Jan 29
L
FINAL
Thu Feb 1
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 6
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 9
L
FINAL
Mon Feb 12
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 20
L
FINAL