skip navigation

Regis

Regular Season 2012-13
2012-13 x Regular Season

Thursday November 29, 2012

Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran

47

Regis

51

Saturday December 01, 2012

Regis

35

Aquinas

50

Thursday December 06, 2012

Regis

54

Thorp

33

Tuesday December 11, 2012

Cadott

30

Regis

58

Friday December 14, 2012

Regis

42

Stanley-Boyd

25

Thursday December 27, 2012

Regis

42

Chanhassen

62

Friday December 28, 2012

St. Anthony's (IL)

49

Regis

26

Friday December 28, 2012

St. Anthony

49

Regis

26

Thursday January 03, 2013

Osseo-Fairchild

25

Regis

36

Tuesday January 08, 2013

Regis

38

Fall Creek

33

Friday January 11, 2013

Regis

48

McDonell Central

40

Monday January 14, 2013

Colfax

42

Regis

28

Thursday January 17, 2013

Altoona

26

Regis

47

Tuesday January 22, 2013

Thorp

24

Regis

59

Friday January 25, 2013

Regis

52

Cadott

26

Monday January 28, 2013

Regis

49

Boyceville

29

Thursday January 31, 2013

Stanley-Boyd

49

Regis

45

Tuesday February 05, 2013

Regis

57

Osseo-Fairchild

45

Friday February 08, 2013

Fall Creek

54

Regis

46

Tuesday February 12, 2013

McDonell Central

42

Regis

59

Friday February 15, 2013

Regis

51

Altoona

42

Saturday February 23, 2013

Regis

29

Neillsville

53

Friday March 01, 2013

Grantsburg

24

Regis

40

Saturday March 02, 2013

Regis

31

Colfax

54

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Nov 29
W
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
L
FINAL
Thu Dec 6
W
@ Thorp
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
W
FINAL
Thu Dec 27
L
Roseville High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
L
Roseville (MN) Tournament
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
L
Roseville Area High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 3
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
W
FINAL
Mon Jan 14
L
FINAL
Thu Jan 17
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 22
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
W
@ Cadott
FINAL
Mon Jan 28
W
Boyceville High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 31
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 12
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
L
Altoona (Cloverbelt Crossover)
FINAL
Fri Mar 1
W
WIAA Regional
FINAL
Sat Mar 2
L
@ Colfax
WIAA Regional Final
FINAL