skip navigation

Ellsworth

Regular Season 2009-10
2009-10 x Regular Season

Tuesday December 01, 2009

Ellsworth

49

Barron

73

Friday December 04, 2009

Lake City (MI)

29

Ellsworth

44

Friday December 11, 2009

Saint Croix Central

37

Ellsworth

49

Tuesday December 15, 2009

River Falls

47

Ellsworth

42

Thursday December 17, 2009

Ellsworth

65

Christ's Household of Faith

49

Wednesday December 30, 2009

Ellsworth

43

Farmington

54

Tuesday January 05, 2010

Red Wing

58

Ellsworth

35

Friday January 08, 2010

Ellsworth

53

Baldwin-Woodville

35

Tuesday January 12, 2010

Durand

53

Ellsworth

40

Thursday January 14, 2010

Ellsworth

60

Somerset

59

Tuesday January 19, 2010

Ellsworth

60

Hudson

36

Friday January 22, 2010

Ellsworth

47

Amery

34

Tuesday January 26, 2010

Ellsworth

70

New Richmond

34

Thursday January 28, 2010

Osceola

59

Ellsworth

53

Tuesday February 02, 2010

Ellsworth

55

Prescott

51

Friday February 05, 2010

Baldwin-Woodville

24

Ellsworth

47

Thursday February 11, 2010

Ellsworth

42

Durand

53

Tuesday February 16, 2010

Somerset

39

Ellsworth

67

Friday February 19, 2010

Amery

52

Ellsworth

57

Tuesday February 23, 2010

New Richmond

48

Ellsworth

33

Thursday February 25, 2010

Ellsworth

42

Osceola

49

Friday March 05, 2010

Prescott

37

Ellsworth

41

Tuesday March 09, 2010

Ellsworth

49

Altoona

53

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Dec 1
L
@ Barron
FINAL
Fri Dec 4
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 11
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 15
L
FINAL
Thu Dec 17
W
FINAL
Wed Dec 30
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 5
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 8
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 12
L
FINAL
Thu Jan 14
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 19
W
@ Hudson
FINAL
Fri Jan 22
W
@ Amery
FINAL
Tue Jan 26
W
FINAL
Thu Jan 28
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 2
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 5
W
FINAL
Thu Feb 11
L
@ Durand
FINAL
Tue Feb 16
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 19
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 23
L
FINAL
Thu Feb 25
L
FINAL
Fri Mar 5
W
FINAL
Tue Mar 9
L
FINAL