skip navigation

Kenosha Indian Trail

Regular Season 2016

Saturday September 03, 2016

Kaukauna

1

Kenosha Indian Trail

1

Saturday September 03, 2016

Kaukauna

2

Kenosha Indian Trail

0

Saturday September 03, 2016

Kenosha Indian Trail

2

Wauwatosa West

0

Saturday September 03, 2016

Kenosha Indian Trail

2

Brookfield Central

0

Saturday September 03, 2016

Kenosha Indian Trail

2

Kettle Moraine

1

Wednesday September 07, 2016

Racine Park

0

Kenosha Indian Trail

3

Saturday September 10, 2016

Kenosha Indian Trail

1

Racine St. Cat's/Lutheran

1

Saturday September 10, 2016

Kenosha Indian Trail

2

Brookfield Central

0

Saturday September 10, 2016

Kenosha Indian Trail

2

Madison West

0

Saturday September 10, 2016

Kenosha Indian Trail

2

Wilmot

1

Saturday September 10, 2016

Kenosha Indian Trail

2

Westosha Central

1

Saturday September 10, 2016

Kenosha Indian Trail

1

Kenosha Tremper

2

Wednesday September 14, 2016

Kenosha Indian Trail

1

Kenosha Tremper

3

Saturday September 17, 2016

Wilmot

1

Kenosha Indian Trail

2

Saturday September 17, 2016

Oak Creek

0

Kenosha Indian Trail

3

Saturday September 17, 2016

Kenosha Indian Trail

3

Waukesha South

0

Wednesday September 21, 2016

Racine Case

2

Kenosha Indian Trail

3

Saturday September 24, 2016

Catholic Memorial

0

Kenosha Indian Trail

2

Saturday September 24, 2016

Appleton North

2

Kenosha Indian Trail

0

Saturday September 24, 2016

Nicolet

1

Kenosha Indian Trail

2

Saturday September 24, 2016

Pius XI Catholic

0

Kenosha Indian Trail

2

Saturday September 24, 2016

Germantown

1

Kenosha Indian Trail

2

Saturday September 24, 2016

Kaukauna

2

Kenosha Indian Trail

0

Wednesday September 28, 2016

Kenosha Indian Trail

3

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

0

Saturday October 01, 2016

West Allis Hale

0

Kenosha Indian Trail

2

Saturday October 01, 2016

Beloit Memorial

0

Kenosha Indian Trail

2

Saturday October 01, 2016

Wilmot

0

Kenosha Indian Trail

2

Saturday October 01, 2016

Kenosha Tremper

2

Kenosha Indian Trail

0

Monday October 03, 2016

Kenosha Indian Trail

3

Muskego

1

Thursday October 06, 2016

Franklin

0

Kenosha Indian Trail

3

Wednesday October 12, 2016

Kenosha Indian Trail

3

Racine Horlick

0

Saturday October 15, 2016

Kenosha Indian Trail

0

Middleton

2

Saturday October 15, 2016

Kenosha Indian Trail

0

Appleton North

2

Saturday October 15, 2016

Kenosha Indian Trail

0

Nicolet

2

Saturday October 15, 2016

Kenosha Indian Trail

1

New Berlin United

2

Wednesday October 19, 2016

Oak Creek

0

Kenosha Indian Trail

3

Saturday October 22, 2016

Franklin

1

Kenosha Indian Trail

3

Saturday October 22, 2016

Racine Horlick

0

Kenosha Indian Trail

3

Saturday October 22, 2016

Kenosha Tremper

3

Kenosha Indian Trail

1

Friday October 28, 2016

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

0

Kenosha Indian Trail

3

Tuesday November 01, 2016

Westosha Central

0

Kenosha Indian Trail

3

Thursday November 03, 2016

Kenosha Indian Trail

3

Kenosha Tremper

1

Friday November 11, 2016

Marquette University

3

Kenosha Indian Trail

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 3
T
Kettle Moraine Invitational
TBD
Sat Sep 3
L
Kettle Moraine Invitational
TBD
Sat Sep 3
W
Kettle Moraine Invitational
FINAL
Sat Sep 3
W
Kettle Moraine Invitational
FINAL
Sat Sep 3
W
Kettle Moraine Invitational
FINAL
Wed Sep 7
W
Indian Trail High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 10
T
Racine Park Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 10
W
Racine Park Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 10
W
Racine Park Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 10
W
Racine Park Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 10
W
Racine Park Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 10
L
Racine Park Invite
FINAL
Wed Sep 14
L
Kenosha Tremper High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 17
W
Waukesha South Quad
FINAL
Sat Sep 17
W
Waukesha South Quad
FINAL
Sat Sep 17
W
Waukesha South Quad
FINAL
Wed Sep 21
W
Indian Trail High School
FINAL
Sat Sep 24
W
Dave Hash Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 24
L
Dave Hash Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 24
W
Dave Hash Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 24
W
Dave Hash Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 24
W
Dave Hash Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 24
L
Dave Hash Invite
FINAL
Wed Sep 28
W
Kenosha Bradford High School
FINAL
Sat Oct 1
W
Indian Trail Invite
FINAL
Sat Oct 1
W
Indian Trail Invite
FINAL
Sat Oct 1
W
Indian Trail Invite
FINAL
Sat Oct 1
L
Indian Trail Invite
FINAL
Mon Oct 3
W
Muskego High School
FINAL
Thu Oct 6
W
Indian Trail High School
FINAL
Wed Oct 12
W
Racine Horlick High School
FINAL
Sat Oct 15
L
Middleton Round Robin
TBD
Sat Oct 15
L
Middleton Round Robin
TBD
Sat Oct 15
L
Middleton Round Robin
TBD
Sat Oct 15
L
Middleton Round Robin
FINAL
Wed Oct 19
W
Indian Trail High School
FINAL
Sat Oct 22
W
SEC Tournament at Indian Trail
FINAL
Sat Oct 22
W
SEC Tournament at Indian Trail
FINAL
Sat Oct 22
L
SEC Tournament at Indian Trail
FINAL
Fri Oct 28
W
WIAA Regional - Kenosha Indian Trail
FINAL
Tue Nov 1
W
WIAA Sectional - Kenosha Indian Trail
FINAL
Thu Nov 3
W
WIAA Sectional Final - Westosha Central
FINAL
Fri Nov 11
L
WIAA Quarterfinal - Wisconsin Lutheran College, Milwaukee
FINAL