skip navigation

Greendale

Regular Season 2010-11
2010-11 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 30, 2010

Greendale

38

Franklin

61

Friday December 03, 2010

Greendale

37

Saint Francis

40

Saturday December 04, 2010

Greendale

34

Waterford

51

Tuesday December 07, 2010

Pewaukee

66

Greendale

21

Friday December 10, 2010

Cudahy

59

Greendale

28

Tuesday December 14, 2010

Greendale

17

New Berlin Eisenhower

71

Friday December 17, 2010

Wauwatosa West

27

Greendale

41

Tuesday December 28, 2010

Greendale

22

Cedarburg

49

Wednesday December 29, 2010

Plymouth

45

Greendale

36

Tuesday January 04, 2011

Greendale

38

Saint Thomas More

37

Friday January 07, 2011

Brown Deer

44

Greendale

31

Tuesday January 11, 2011

Greendale

36

New Berlin West

57

Friday January 14, 2011

Shorewood

23

Greendale

42

Friday January 21, 2011

Greendale

32

South Milwaukee

55

Tuesday January 25, 2011

Greenfield

40

Greendale

30

Friday January 28, 2011

Greendale

24

Whitnall

54

Friday February 04, 2011

Greendale

32

Greenfield

33

Friday February 11, 2011

New Berlin Eisenhower

54

Greendale

24

Tuesday February 15, 2011

Milwaukee Madison

31

Greendale

29

Friday February 18, 2011

Greendale

22

Wauwatosa West

26

Friday February 25, 2011

Whitnall

49

Greendale

28

Wednesday March 02, 2011

South Milwaukee

57

Greendale

26

Tuesday March 08, 2011

Greendale

41

Greenfield

42

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 30
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 3
L
FINAL
Sat Dec 4
L
FINAL
Tue Dec 7
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 10
L
FINAL
Tue Dec 14
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 17
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 28
L
Niki Doedens Holiday Tournament at Cedarburg
FINAL
Wed Dec 29
L
Cedarburg Classic at Cedarburg
FINAL
Tue Jan 4
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 7
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 11
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 14
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 21
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 25
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 28
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 4
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 11
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 15
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 18
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 25
L
FINAL
Wed Mar 2
L
FINAL
Tue Mar 8
L
FINAL