skip navigation

Hilbert

Regular Season 2006-07
2006-07 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 21, 2006

Reedsville

56

Hilbert

45

Saturday November 25, 2006

Saint Mary's Springs

50

Hilbert

36

Tuesday November 28, 2006

Wrightstown

59

Hilbert

52

Saturday December 02, 2006

Hilbert

51

Chilton

55

Friday December 08, 2006

Manitowoc Lutheran

50

Hilbert

37

Tuesday December 12, 2006

Mishicot

36

Hilbert

50

Friday December 15, 2006

Hilbert

37

Valders

47

Tuesday December 19, 2006

Brillion

37

Hilbert

40

Thursday December 21, 2006

Little Chute

57

Hilbert

49

Thursday December 28, 2006

Hilbert

43

Algoma

54

Tuesday January 02, 2007

Hilbert

54

Elkhart Lake-Glenbeulah

29

Tuesday January 09, 2007

Hilbert

50

Saint Mary Catholic

77

Friday January 12, 2007

Hilbert

39

Reedsville

53

Tuesday January 16, 2007

Chilton

40

Hilbert

54

Saturday January 20, 2007

Hilbert

52

Manitowoc Lutheran

48

Thursday January 25, 2007

Hilbert

52

Mishicot

30

Tuesday January 30, 2007

Hilbert

28

Wrightstown

41

Friday February 02, 2007

Valders

35

Hilbert

55

Tuesday February 06, 2007

Hilbert

28

Brillion

42

Thursday February 15, 2007

Saint Mary Catholic

60

Hilbert

33

Tuesday February 20, 2007

Hilbert

65

Valley Christian

32

Thursday February 22, 2007

Hilbert

55

GB NEW Lutheran/Prov. Acad.

34

Saturday February 24, 2007

Hilbert

45

Lourdes Academy

32

Friday March 02, 2007

Hilbert

31

Newman Catholic

50

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 21
L
FINAL
Sat Nov 25
L
FINAL
Tue Nov 28
L
FINAL
Sat Dec 2
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 8
L
FINAL
Tue Dec 12
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 15
L
FINAL
Tue Dec 19
W
FINAL
Thu Dec 21
L
FINAL
Thu Dec 28
L
@ Algoma
FINAL
Tue Jan 2
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 9
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 12
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 16
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 20
W
FINAL
Thu Jan 25
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 30
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 2
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 6
L
FINAL
Thu Feb 15
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 20
W
FINAL
Thu Feb 22
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 24
W
FINAL
Fri Mar 2
L
FINAL