skip navigation

Horicon

Regular Season 2006-07
2006-07 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 14, 2006

Hustisford

40

Horicon

53

Thursday November 16, 2006

Horicon

59

Waupun

25

Tuesday November 28, 2006

Milwaukee Obama SCTE

22

Horicon

68

Friday December 01, 2006

Horicon

26

North Fond du Lac

49

Tuesday December 05, 2006

Horicon

31

Columbus

33

Thursday December 07, 2006

Milwaukee School of Languages

28

Horicon

50

Tuesday December 12, 2006

Mayville

42

Horicon

48

Friday December 15, 2006

Horicon

34

Lomira

30

Tuesday December 19, 2006

Horicon

43

Winnebago Lutheran

30

Thursday December 21, 2006

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

30

Horicon

34

Friday January 05, 2007

Horicon

24

Saint Mary's Springs

32

Tuesday January 09, 2007

Horicon

26

Lake Mills

54

Thursday January 11, 2007

Laconia

44

Horicon

39

Friday January 19, 2007

North Fond du Lac

50

Horicon

32

Tuesday January 30, 2007

Horicon

44

Mayville

41

Friday February 02, 2007

Lomira

29

Horicon

38

Tuesday February 06, 2007

Randolph

20

Horicon

28

Thursday February 08, 2007

Horicon

32

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

28

Tuesday February 13, 2007

Horicon

33

Laconia

35

Friday February 16, 2007

Saint Mary's Springs

36

Horicon

45

Tuesday February 20, 2007

Dodgeland

23

Horicon

30

Thursday February 22, 2007

University School

40

Horicon

46

Saturday February 24, 2007

HOPE Christian

53

Horicon

43