skip navigation

Hurley

Regular Season 2003-04
2003-04 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 18, 2003

Hurley

55

Phillips

59

Tuesday December 02, 2003

Glidden -- See Chequamegon

18

Hurley

66

Friday December 05, 2003

Mercer

51

Hurley

48

Tuesday December 09, 2003

Drummond

47

Hurley

62

Friday December 12, 2003

Bayfield

14

Hurley

62

Tuesday January 06, 2004

Solon Springs

19

Hurley

70

Friday January 09, 2004

Butternut

51

Hurley

57

Tuesday January 13, 2004

Hurley

51

Mellen

39

Friday January 16, 2004

Washburn

38

Hurley

47

Monday January 19, 2004

Hurley

66

Glidden -- See Chequamegon

27

Monday January 26, 2004

Drummond

30

Hurley

61

Tuesday January 27, 2004

Northwestern

45

Hurley

44

Monday February 02, 2004

South Shore

78

Hurley

73

Thursday February 05, 2004

Hurley

50

Solon Springs

36

Monday February 09, 2004

Hurley

43

South Shore

80

Thursday February 12, 2004

Hurley

54

Butternut

50

Saturday February 14, 2004

Hurley

53

Mercer

39

Monday February 16, 2004

Mellen

32

Hurley

65

Thursday February 19, 2004

Hurley

30

Washburn

63

Tuesday February 24, 2004

Phillips

41

Hurley

51

Thursday February 26, 2004

Hurley

54

Bruce

46

Saturday February 28, 2004

Washburn

52

Hurley

44

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 18
L
FINAL
Tue Dec 2
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 5
L
FINAL
Tue Dec 9
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 12
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 6
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 9
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 13
W
@ Mellen
FINAL
Fri Jan 16
W
FINAL
Mon Jan 19
W
FINAL
Mon Jan 26
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 27
L
FINAL
Mon Feb 2
L
FINAL
Thu Feb 5
W
FINAL
Mon Feb 9
L
FINAL
Thu Feb 12
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 14
W
@ Mercer
FINAL
Mon Feb 16
W
FINAL
Thu Feb 19
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 24
W
FINAL
Thu Feb 26
W
@ Bruce
FINAL
Sat Feb 28
L
FINAL