skip navigation

Lake Country Lutheran

Regular Season 2005-06
2005-06 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 22, 2005

Johnson Creek

42

Lake Country Lutheran

41

Friday December 02, 2005

Lake Country Lutheran

37

Brookfield Academy

24

Tuesday December 06, 2005

Racine Lutheran

42

Lake Country Lutheran

39

Saturday December 10, 2005

Lake Country Lutheran

39

Living Word Lutheran

28

Tuesday December 13, 2005

Lake Country Lutheran

46

Abundant Life/St. Ambrose

45

Friday December 16, 2005

Kenosha Christian Life

50

Lake Country Lutheran

47

Tuesday December 20, 2005

Faith Christian

23

Lake Country Lutheran

60

Friday January 06, 2006

University Lake School/Trinity

9

Lake Country Lutheran

61

Tuesday January 10, 2006

Lake Country Lutheran

62

Saint Joan Antida

35

Friday January 20, 2006

Lake Country Lutheran

43

Racine Lutheran

39

Tuesday January 24, 2006

Brookfield Academy

33

Lake Country Lutheran

35

Thursday January 26, 2006

Lake Country Lutheran

49

Wayland Academy

31

Saturday January 28, 2006

Living Word Lutheran

38

Lake Country Lutheran

41

Friday February 03, 2006

Lake Country Lutheran

39

Kenosha Christian Life

54

Tuesday February 07, 2006

Johnson Creek

47

Lake Country Lutheran

53

Saturday February 11, 2006

Wayland Academy

24

Lake Country Lutheran

45

Friday February 17, 2006

Saint Joan Antida

48

Lake Country Lutheran

82

Tuesday February 21, 2006

Lake Country Lutheran

39

Brookfield Academy

28

Thursday February 23, 2006

Lake Country Lutheran

33

Saint Mary's Springs

57

Thursday February 23, 2006

Saint Mary's Springs

57

Lake Country Lutheran

33