skip navigation

Manitowoc Lutheran

Regular Season 2004-05
2004-05 x Regular Season

Friday November 19, 2004

Kewaskum

42

Manitowoc Lutheran

43

Tuesday November 23, 2004

Manitowoc Lutheran

32

Reedsville

67

Friday December 03, 2004

Fox Valley Lutheran

52

Manitowoc Lutheran

26

Saturday December 04, 2004

Manitowoc Lutheran

36

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

44

Saturday December 11, 2004

Brillion

48

Manitowoc Lutheran

29

Tuesday December 14, 2004

Mishicot

42

Manitowoc Lutheran

57

Thursday January 06, 2005

Manitowoc Lutheran

47

Saint Mary Catholic

50

Tuesday January 18, 2005

Manitowoc Lutheran

29

Mishicot

74

Friday January 21, 2005

Valders

34

Manitowoc Lutheran

44

Tuesday January 25, 2005

Manitowoc Lutheran

31

Roncalli

48

Tuesday February 01, 2005

Manitowoc Lutheran

44

Brillion

57

Friday February 04, 2005

Hilbert

32

Manitowoc Lutheran

45

Thursday February 10, 2005

Manitowoc Lutheran

34

Wrightstown

61

Tuesday February 15, 2005

Manitowoc Lutheran

48

Saint Mary Catholic

57

Tuesday February 22, 2005

Sevastopol

58

Manitowoc Lutheran

39

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 19
W
FINAL
Tue Nov 23
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 3
L
Luther Knight Christmas Classic at Luther HS (Onalaska)
FINAL
Sat Dec 4
L
FINAL
Sat Dec 11
L
FINAL
Tue Dec 14
W
FINAL
Thu Jan 6
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 18
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 21
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 25
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 1
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 4
W
FINAL
Thu Feb 10
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 15
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 22
L
FINAL