skip navigation

Martin Luther

Regular Season 2003-04
2003-04 x Regular Season

Friday November 21, 2003

Martin Luther

40

West Allis Central

33

Saturday November 22, 2003

Martin Luther

36

Greendale

69

Friday December 05, 2003

Saint Joan Antida

22

Martin Luther

73

Saturday December 13, 2003

University School

24

Martin Luther

49

Tuesday December 16, 2003

Martin Luther

27

Pewaukee

47

Friday December 19, 2003

Union Grove

45

Martin Luther

59

Saturday December 20, 2003

Martin Luther

25

The Prairie School

46

Thursday January 08, 2004

Martin Luther

34

The Prairie School

44

Saturday January 10, 2004

Wayland Academy

24

Martin Luther

59

Saturday January 17, 2004

Dominican

39

Martin Luther

44

Tuesday January 20, 2004

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

35

Martin Luther

34

Saturday January 24, 2004

Racine Lutheran

30

Martin Luther

57

Tuesday January 27, 2004

Martin Luther

51

Watertown Luther Prep

31

Friday January 30, 2004

Martin Luther

61

Messmer

19

Saturday February 07, 2004

Martin Luther

62

Catholic Central

52

Tuesday February 17, 2004

Martin Luther

42

Shoreland Lutheran

29

Friday February 20, 2004

Martin Luther

58

Brookfield Academy

31

Tuesday February 24, 2004

Martin Luther

61

Palmyra-Eagle

28

Thursday February 26, 2004

Kenosha St. Joseph

47

Martin Luther

36

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 21
W
Martin Luther Invite at Greendale Martin Luther
FINAL
Sat Nov 22
L
Martin Luther Invite at Greendale Martin Luther
FINAL
Fri Dec 5
W
FINAL
Sat Dec 13
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 16
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 19
W
Bronco Invite at Union Grove
FINAL
Sat Dec 20
L
Bronco Invite at Union Grove
FINAL
Thu Jan 8
L
FINAL
Sat Jan 10
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 17
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 20
L
FINAL
Sat Jan 24
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 27
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 30
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 7
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 17
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 20
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 24
W
FINAL
Thu Feb 26
L
FINAL