skip navigation

Martin Luther

Regular Season 2006-07
2006-07 x Regular Season

Friday November 17, 2006

Milwaukee Vincent

58

Martin Luther

32

Saturday November 18, 2006

West Allis Central

34

Martin Luther

31

Tuesday November 21, 2006

New Berlin West

52

Martin Luther

29

Tuesday November 28, 2006

Catholic Central

38

Martin Luther

27

Saturday December 02, 2006

Martin Luther

48

Dominican

36

Tuesday December 05, 2006

Heritage Christian

32

Martin Luther

45

Tuesday December 12, 2006

Watertown Luther Prep

37

Martin Luther

41

Tuesday December 19, 2006

Martin Luther

19

The Prairie School

30

Friday January 05, 2007

Martin Luther

38

Shoreland Lutheran

31

Tuesday January 09, 2007

The Prairie School

23

Martin Luther

58

Saturday January 13, 2007

Messmer

46

Martin Luther

48

Wednesday January 17, 2007

Martin Luther

35

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

56

Friday January 19, 2007

Martin Luther

43

Heritage Christian

26

Tuesday January 23, 2007

Dominican

21

Martin Luther

33

Saturday January 27, 2007

Martin Luther

35

Catholic Central

36

Friday February 02, 2007

University School

37

Martin Luther

31

Thursday February 08, 2007

Shoreland Lutheran

56

Martin Luther

29

Friday February 09, 2007

Messmer

35

Martin Luther

30

Wednesday February 14, 2007

University School

44

Martin Luther

39

Friday February 16, 2007

Martin Luther

45

The Prairie School

42

Tuesday February 20, 2007

Kenosha St. Joseph

33

Martin Luther

38

Thursday February 22, 2007

Martin Luther

29

Shoreland Lutheran

42