skip navigation

Milwaukee South

Regular Season 2007-08
2007-08 x Regular Season

Wednesday November 21, 2007

Milwaukee South

39

Milwaukee Madison

50

Saturday November 24, 2007

Milwaukee South

28

Janesville Parker

80

Friday November 30, 2007

Milwaukee South

31

Messmer

46

Saturday December 01, 2007

Heritage Christian

58

Milwaukee South

41

Tuesday December 04, 2007

Milwaukee South

28

Milwaukee Bay View

56

Friday December 07, 2007

Milwaukee School of Languages

37

Milwaukee South

41

Tuesday December 18, 2007

Milwaukee Pulaski/CS/CSE/J

32

Milwaukee South

52

Thursday January 03, 2008

Milwaukee South

50

Milwaukee Marshall/Young Coggs

26

Friday January 11, 2008

Milwaukee South

69

Milwaukee Reagan

43

Tuesday January 15, 2008

Milwaukee North

51

Milwaukee South

38

Thursday January 17, 2008

Milwaukee South

34

Milwaukee Obama SCTE

49

Tuesday January 22, 2008

Stockbridge

34

Milwaukee South

54

Friday January 25, 2008

Milwaukee South

31

Milwaukee School of Languages

44

Monday January 28, 2008

Milwaukee South

37

Living Word Lutheran

70

Tuesday February 05, 2008

Milwaukee South

42

Milwaukee Pulaski/CS/CSE/J

34

Friday February 08, 2008

Milwaukee Marshall/Young Coggs

49

Milwaukee South

35

Tuesday February 12, 2008

Milwaukee South

53

Oneida Nation

52

Friday February 15, 2008

Milwaukee Reagan

34

Milwaukee South

58

Wednesday February 20, 2008

Milwaukee South

44

Milwaukee North

53

Friday February 22, 2008

Milwaukee Obama SCTE

43

Milwaukee South

54

Tuesday February 26, 2008

Milwaukee Riverside

65

Milwaukee South

24

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Nov 21
L
FINAL
Sat Nov 24
L
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
L
Heritage Classic at Heritage Christian (West Allis)
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
L
Heritage Classic at Heritage Christian (West Allis)
FINAL
Tue Dec 4
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
W
FINAL
Thu Jan 3
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
L
FINAL
Thu Jan 17
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 22
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
L
FINAL
Mon Jan 28
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 12
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
W
FINAL
Wed Feb 20
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 22
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 26
L
FINAL