skip navigation

Monticello

Regular Season 2003-04
2003-04 x Regular Season

Thursday November 20, 2003

Abundant Life/St. Ambrose

11

Monticello

70

Monday November 24, 2003

Monticello

54

Faith Christian

32

Tuesday December 02, 2003

Madison Memorial

68

Monticello

58

Thursday December 04, 2003

Barneveld

49

Monticello

33

Tuesday December 09, 2003

Belleville

33

Monticello

35

Friday December 12, 2003

Monticello

73

Juda

45

Thursday December 18, 2003

Monticello

58

Pecatonica

36

Saturday January 03, 2004

Turner

39

Monticello

64

Tuesday January 06, 2004

New Glarus

28

Monticello

41

Friday January 09, 2004

Monticello

42

Argyle

28

Thursday January 15, 2004

Albany

49

Monticello

57

Tuesday January 20, 2004

Monticello

42

Barneveld

28

Friday January 23, 2004

Juda

25

Monticello

64

Thursday January 29, 2004

Monticello

39

Belleville

28

Tuesday February 03, 2004

Monticello

37

New Glarus

38

Friday February 06, 2004

Pecatonica

32

Monticello

61

Monday February 09, 2004

Mineral Point

43

Monticello

37

Thursday February 12, 2004

Monticello

54

Albany

30

Friday February 20, 2004

Argyle

19

Monticello

41

Tuesday February 24, 2004

Abundant Life/St. Ambrose

24

Monticello

64

Thursday February 26, 2004

Fall River

29

Monticello

30

Saturday February 28, 2004

Black Hawk

41

Monticello

60

Friday March 05, 2004

Monticello

33

New Glarus

40

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Nov 20
W
FINAL
Mon Nov 24
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 2
L
FINAL
Thu Dec 4
L
FINAL
Tue Dec 9
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 12
W
@ Juda
FINAL
Thu Dec 18
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 3
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 6
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 9
W
@ Argyle
FINAL
Thu Jan 15
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 20
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 23
W
FINAL
Thu Jan 29
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 3
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 6
W
FINAL
Mon Feb 9
L
FINAL
Thu Feb 12
W
@ Albany
FINAL
Fri Feb 20
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 24
W
FINAL
Thu Feb 26
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 28
W
FINAL
Fri Mar 5
L
FINAL