skip navigation

Monticello

Regular Season 2009-10
2009-10 x Regular Season

Saturday November 28, 2009

New Glarus

54

Monticello

45

Thursday December 03, 2009

Wisconsin Heights

55

Monticello

38

Friday December 11, 2009

Monticello

34

Barneveld

61

Monday December 14, 2009

Monticello

38

Shullsburg

41

Thursday December 17, 2009

Monticello

32

Black Hawk

49

Monday January 04, 2010

Monticello

46

Benton

34

Saturday January 09, 2010

Monticello

50

Turner

39

Tuesday January 12, 2010

Juda

34

Monticello

42

Thursday January 14, 2010

Monticello

26

Albany

50

Tuesday January 19, 2010

Pecatonica

44

Monticello

47

Friday January 22, 2010

Monticello

38

Argyle

28

Thursday January 28, 2010

Monticello

37

Juda

50

Tuesday February 02, 2010

Barneveld

41

Monticello

33

Friday February 05, 2010

Monticello

42

Belmont

65

Monday February 08, 2010

Benton

21

Monticello

54

Tuesday February 16, 2010

Albany

32

Monticello

41

Friday February 19, 2010

Monticello

52

Pecatonica

53

Thursday February 25, 2010

Monticello

44

Argyle

31

Tuesday March 02, 2010

Monticello

41

Johnson Creek

54

Friday March 05, 2010

Black Hawk

46

Monticello

35

Tuesday March 09, 2010

Albany

46

Monticello

40

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 28
L
FINAL
Thu Dec 3
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 11
L
FINAL
Mon Dec 14
L
FINAL
Thu Dec 17
L
FINAL
Mon Jan 4
W
@ Benton
FINAL
Sat Jan 9
W
@ Turner
FINAL
Tue Jan 12
W
FINAL
Thu Jan 14
L
@ Albany
FINAL
Tue Jan 19
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 22
W
@ Argyle
FINAL
Thu Jan 28
L
@ Juda
FINAL
Tue Feb 2
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 5
L
Six Rivers Challenge at SR-West Site
FINAL
Mon Feb 8
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 16
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 19
L
FINAL
Thu Feb 25
W
@ Argyle
FINAL
Tue Mar 2
L
FINAL
Fri Mar 5
L
FINAL
Tue Mar 9
L
FINAL