skip navigation

Mosinee

Regular Season 2005-06
2005-06 x Regular Season

Friday November 18, 2005

Mosinee

55

Wausau East

38

Monday November 21, 2005

Elcho

47

Mosinee

57

Tuesday November 29, 2005

Lakeland

45

Mosinee

39

Thursday December 01, 2005

Mosinee

57

Stanley-Boyd

51

Tuesday December 06, 2005

Mosinee

46

Owen-Withee

54

Friday December 09, 2005

Thorp

22

Mosinee

54

Thursday December 15, 2005

Loyal

59

Mosinee

68

Tuesday December 20, 2005

Colby

34

Mosinee

61

Thursday December 22, 2005

Weyauwega-Fremont

38

Mosinee

63

Thursday January 05, 2006

Mosinee

20

Neillsville

28

Tuesday January 10, 2006

Mosinee

48

Greenwood

26

Friday January 13, 2006

Stanley-Boyd

41

Mosinee

51

Thursday January 19, 2006

Owen-Withee

38

Mosinee

60

Saturday January 21, 2006

Mosinee

47

Notre Dame

41

Tuesday January 24, 2006

Mosinee

56

Thorp

47

Friday January 27, 2006

Loyal

37

Mosinee

55

Thursday February 02, 2006

Mosinee

76

Colby

30

Tuesday February 07, 2006

Neillsville

31

Mosinee

48

Friday February 10, 2006

Greenwood

19

Mosinee

59

Saturday February 18, 2006

Mosinee

60

Regis

36

Thursday February 23, 2006

Clintonville

48

Mosinee

74

Saturday February 25, 2006

Medford

42

Mosinee

60

Friday March 03, 2006

Sparta

51

Mosinee

52

Saturday March 04, 2006

Mosinee

54

Rice Lake

45

Friday March 10, 2006

Mosinee

44

Whitefish Bay

45

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 18
W
FINAL
Mon Nov 21
W
FINAL
Tue Nov 29
L
FINAL
Thu Dec 1
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 6
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 9
W
FINAL
Thu Dec 15
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 20
W
FINAL
Thu Dec 22
W
FINAL
Thu Jan 5
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 10
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 13
W
FINAL
Thu Jan 19
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 21
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 24
W
@ Thorp
FINAL
Fri Jan 27
W
FINAL
Thu Feb 2
W
@ Colby
FINAL
Tue Feb 7
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 10
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 18
W
@ Regis
Neutral Site at Neutral Site
FINAL
Thu Feb 23
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 25
W
FINAL
Fri Mar 3
W
FINAL
Sat Mar 4
W
FINAL
Fri Mar 10
L
WIAA Division 2 Semi-Final
TBD