skip navigation

New Holstein

Regular Season 2007-08
2007-08 x Regular Season

Saturday November 24, 2007

New Holstein

41

Valders

56

Tuesday November 27, 2007

Saint Mary's Springs

53

New Holstein

46

Thursday November 29, 2007

New Holstein

50

Campbellsport

75

Friday December 07, 2007

New Holstein

56

Kiel

55

Thursday December 13, 2007

Sheboygan Falls

60

New Holstein

46

Saturday December 15, 2007

Laconia

57

New Holstein

47

Tuesday December 18, 2007

Waupun

39

New Holstein

53

Friday December 21, 2007

New Holstein

51

Plymouth

69

Thursday January 03, 2008

Kewaskum

58

New Holstein

59

Tuesday January 08, 2008

Chilton

57

New Holstein

59

Friday January 11, 2008

New Holstein

35

Two Rivers

44

Tuesday January 15, 2008

New Holstein

34

Mayville

49

Thursday January 17, 2008

Campbellsport

64

New Holstein

49

Friday January 25, 2008

Kiel

35

New Holstein

43

Thursday January 31, 2008

New Holstein

26

Sheboygan Falls

63

Tuesday February 05, 2008

New Holstein

47

Waupun

26

Friday February 08, 2008

Plymouth

25

New Holstein

29

Monday February 11, 2008

New Holstein

39

Cedar Grove-Belgium

45

Monday February 18, 2008

Two Rivers

51

New Holstein

34

Friday February 22, 2008

New Holstein

35

Kewaskum

52

Tuesday February 26, 2008

New Holstein

41

Chilton

27

Thursday February 28, 2008

New Holstein

34

Little Chute

45

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 24
L
FINAL
Tue Nov 27
L
FINAL
Thu Nov 29
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
W
@ Kiel
FINAL
Thu Dec 13
L
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
L
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
L
FINAL
Thu Jan 3
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 15
L
FINAL
Thu Jan 17
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
W
FINAL
Thu Jan 31
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
W
@ Waupun
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
W
FINAL
Mon Feb 11
L
FINAL
Mon Feb 18
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 22
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 26
W
FINAL
Thu Feb 28
L
FINAL