skip navigation

Northwestern

Regular Season 2003-04
2003-04 x Regular Season

Thursday November 20, 2003

South Shore

75

Northwestern

65

Tuesday November 25, 2003

Northwestern

44

Park Falls -- See Chequamegon

31

Tuesday December 02, 2003

Ashland

34

Northwestern

43

Friday December 05, 2003

Northwestern

51

Spooner

62

Thursday December 11, 2003

Northwestern

24

Barron

23

Tuesday December 16, 2003

Cumberland

30

Northwestern

33

Friday December 19, 2003

Northwestern

46

Hayward

48

Tuesday December 23, 2003

Northland Pines

30

Northwestern

47

Tuesday January 06, 2004

Northwestern

38

Bloomer

58

Thursday January 08, 2004

Chetek -- See Chetek-Wey

36

Northwestern

33

Thursday January 15, 2004

Northwestern

53

Ladysmith

36

Tuesday January 20, 2004

Hayward

40

Northwestern

27

Friday January 23, 2004

Spooner

52

Northwestern

43

Tuesday January 27, 2004

Northwestern

45

Hurley

44

Thursday January 29, 2004

Ladysmith

38

Northwestern

50

Tuesday February 03, 2004

Northwestern

35

Cumberland

41

Friday February 06, 2004

Barron

37

Northwestern

25

Monday February 09, 2004

Northwestern

37

Drummond

26

Thursday February 12, 2004

Bloomer

33

Northwestern

29

Friday February 20, 2004

Northwestern

41

Chetek -- See Chetek-Wey

43

Tuesday February 24, 2004

Cameron

62

Northwestern

44

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Nov 20
L
FINAL
Tue Nov 25
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 2
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 5
L
FINAL
Thu Dec 11
W
@ Barron
FINAL
Tue Dec 16
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 19
L
FINAL
Tue Dec 23
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 6
L
FINAL
Thu Jan 8
L
FINAL
Thu Jan 15
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 20
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 23
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 27
W
@ Hurley
FINAL
Thu Jan 29
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 3
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 6
L
FINAL
Mon Feb 9
W
FINAL
Thu Feb 12
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 20
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 24
L
FINAL