skip navigation

Pecatonica

Regular Season 2009-10
2009-10 x Regular Season

Saturday November 28, 2009

Pecatonica

28

Newman Catholic

75

Tuesday December 01, 2009

Highland

50

Pecatonica

60

Thursday December 03, 2009

New Glarus

73

Pecatonica

74

Friday December 11, 2009

Pecatonica

45

Albany

55

Tuesday December 15, 2009

Argyle

32

Pecatonica

48

Thursday December 17, 2009

Juda

59

Pecatonica

65

Tuesday December 22, 2009

Riverdale

69

Pecatonica

56

Monday December 28, 2009

Weston

63

Pecatonica

53

Tuesday December 29, 2009

Mineral Point

78

Pecatonica

46

Friday January 08, 2010

Pecatonica

36

Barneveld

49

Thursday January 14, 2010

Black Hawk

72

Pecatonica

51

Tuesday January 19, 2010

Pecatonica

44

Monticello

47

Monday January 25, 2010

Pecatonica

54

River Valley

51

Thursday January 28, 2010

Pecatonica

69

Argyle

39

Tuesday February 02, 2010

Albany

60

Pecatonica

64

Friday February 05, 2010

Pecatonica

64

Benton

35

Thursday February 11, 2010

Barneveld

60

Pecatonica

40

Tuesday February 16, 2010

Pecatonica

33

Black Hawk

58

Friday February 19, 2010

Monticello

52

Pecatonica

53

Monday February 22, 2010

Pecatonica

52

Potosi/Cassville

64

Thursday February 25, 2010

Pecatonica

58

Darlington

66

Friday March 05, 2010

Pecatonica

51

Juda

53

Tuesday March 09, 2010

Pecatonica

61

Shullsburg

39

Thursday March 11, 2010

Pecatonica

36

Black Hawk

55

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 28
L
FINAL
Tue Dec 1
W
FINAL
Thu Dec 3
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 11
L
@ Albany
FINAL
Tue Dec 15
W
FINAL
Thu Dec 17
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 22
L
FINAL
Mon Dec 28
L
Pecatonica Tournament at Pecatonica
FINAL
Tue Dec 29
L
Pecatonica Tournament at Pecatonica
FINAL
Fri Jan 8
L
FINAL
Thu Jan 14
L
FINAL
Tue Jan 19
L
FINAL
Mon Jan 25
W
FINAL
Thu Jan 28
W
@ Argyle
FINAL
Tue Feb 2
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 5
W
@ Benton
FINAL
Thu Feb 11
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 16
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 19
W
FINAL
Mon Feb 22
L
FINAL
Thu Feb 25
L
FINAL
Fri Mar 5
L
@ Juda
FINAL
Tue Mar 9
W
FINAL
Thu Mar 11
L
FINAL