skip navigation

Pewaukee

Regular Season 2006-07
2006-07 x Regular Season

Friday November 17, 2006

Waukesha West

33

Pewaukee

52

Tuesday November 28, 2006

Pewaukee

45

Catholic Memorial

53

Tuesday December 05, 2006

Greendale

40

Pewaukee

34

Friday December 08, 2006

Saint Thomas More

46

Pewaukee

71

Tuesday December 12, 2006

Pewaukee

54

Saint Francis

42

Thursday December 14, 2006

New Berlin Eisenhower

51

Pewaukee

39

Tuesday December 19, 2006

Pewaukee

45

Wauwatosa West

36

Wednesday December 27, 2006

Pewaukee

54

Edgewood

44

Friday January 05, 2007

Brown Deer

27

Pewaukee

69

Tuesday January 09, 2007

Pewaukee

46

New Berlin West

37

Friday January 12, 2007

Shorewood

32

Pewaukee

59

Friday January 19, 2007

Pewaukee

43

Greenfield

35

Tuesday January 23, 2007

Pewaukee

33

Waukesha South

35

Friday January 26, 2007

Pewaukee

61

Cudahy

50

Tuesday January 30, 2007

Whitnall

43

Pewaukee

57

Saturday February 03, 2007

Pewaukee

63

New Berlin Eisenhower

72

Wednesday February 07, 2007

Wauwatosa West

33

Pewaukee

39

Friday February 09, 2007

Pewaukee

56

Brown Deer

29

Tuesday February 13, 2007

New Berlin West

60

Pewaukee

59

Friday February 16, 2007

Pewaukee

59

Shorewood

40

Thursday February 22, 2007

Pewaukee

60

Milwaukee Lutheran

53

Saturday February 24, 2007

Pewaukee

26

New Berlin Eisenhower

47

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 17
W
FINAL
Tue Nov 28
L
FINAL
Tue Dec 5
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 8
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 12
W
FINAL
Thu Dec 14
L
FINAL
Tue Dec 19
W
FINAL
Wed Dec 27
W
Chris Griffin AAU Holiday Classic at UW-Stout
FINAL
Fri Jan 5
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 9
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 12
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 19
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 23
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 26
W
@ Cudahy
FINAL
Tue Jan 30
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 3
L
FINAL
Wed Feb 7
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 9
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 13
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 16
W
FINAL
Thu Feb 22
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 24
L
FINAL