skip navigation

Pewaukee

Regular Season 2007-08
2007-08 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 27, 2007

Pewaukee

57

Waukesha West

49

Friday November 30, 2007

Pewaukee

53

Greendale

48

Tuesday December 04, 2007

Sussex Hamilton

55

Pewaukee

66

Friday December 07, 2007

Pewaukee

59

Saint Thomas More

42

Saturday December 15, 2007

Pewaukee

53

New Berlin Eisenhower

43

Tuesday December 18, 2007

Wauwatosa West

45

Pewaukee

55

Friday December 21, 2007

Saint Francis

26

Pewaukee

68

Thursday December 27, 2007

Brookfield East

47

Pewaukee

63

Friday January 04, 2008

Pewaukee

57

Brown Deer

53

Tuesday January 08, 2008

New Berlin West

52

Pewaukee

57

Friday January 11, 2008

Pewaukee

69

Shorewood

46

Friday January 18, 2008

Greenfield

38

Pewaukee

63

Friday January 25, 2008

Cudahy

50

Pewaukee

69

Thursday January 31, 2008

New Berlin Eisenhower

31

Pewaukee

42

Saturday February 02, 2008

Pewaukee

58

Elkhorn

40

Tuesday February 05, 2008

Pewaukee

60

Wauwatosa West

46

Friday February 08, 2008

Brown Deer

39

Pewaukee

44

Friday February 15, 2008

Shorewood

29

Pewaukee

77

Monday February 18, 2008

Pewaukee

41

Whitnall

24

Wednesday February 20, 2008

Pewaukee

41

New Berlin West

60

Thursday February 28, 2008

Pewaukee

48

New Berlin West

54

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 27
W
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 4
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
W
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
W
FINAL
Thu Dec 27
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
W
FINAL
Thu Jan 31
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 5
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
W
FINAL
Mon Feb 18
W
FINAL
Wed Feb 20
L
FINAL
Thu Feb 28
L
FINAL