skip navigation

Princeton/Green Lake

Regular Season 2007-08
2007-08 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 27, 2007

Berlin

44

Princeton/Green Lake

48

Thursday November 29, 2007

Markesan

67

Princeton/Green Lake

38

Tuesday December 04, 2007

Princeton/Green Lake

42

Lourdes Academy

33

Friday December 07, 2007

Randolph

43

Princeton/Green Lake

50

Monday December 17, 2007

Valley Christian

15

Princeton/Green Lake

47

Friday December 21, 2007

Oakfield

40

Princeton/Green Lake

51

Thursday January 03, 2008

Princeton/Green Lake

45

Green Lake -- see Princeton/GL

14

Saturday January 05, 2008

Princeton/Green Lake

46

Central Wisconsin Christian

50

Tuesday January 08, 2008

Cambria-Friesland

42

Princeton/Green Lake

44

Friday January 11, 2008

Princeton/Green Lake

53

Montello

27

Tuesday January 22, 2008

Lourdes Academy

42

Princeton/Green Lake

45

Friday January 25, 2008

Princeton/Green Lake

40

Randolph

48

Monday January 28, 2008

Fall River

40

Princeton/Green Lake

49

Thursday January 31, 2008

Central Wisconsin Christian

40

Princeton/Green Lake

35

Tuesday February 05, 2008

Princeton/Green Lake

45

Valley Christian

38

Friday February 08, 2008

Princeton/Green Lake

50

Oakfield

37

Tuesday February 12, 2008

Princeton/Green Lake

51

Markesan

66

Friday February 15, 2008

Green Lake -- see Princeton/GL

30

Princeton/Green Lake

42

Thursday February 21, 2008

Princeton/Green Lake

37

Cambria-Friesland

59

Friday February 22, 2008

Montello

23

Princeton/Green Lake

48

Tuesday February 26, 2008

Princeton/Green Lake

48

Central Wisconsin Christian

50