skip navigation

Shoreland Lutheran

Regular Season 2011-12
2011-12 x Regular Season

Thursday December 01, 2011

Shoreland Lutheran

58

Elkhorn

44

Saturday December 03, 2011

Messmer

34

Shoreland Lutheran

68

Tuesday December 06, 2011

Brookfield Academy

32

Shoreland Lutheran

39

Tuesday December 13, 2011

HOPE Christian

9

Shoreland Lutheran

74

Friday December 16, 2011

Shoreland Lutheran

54

Heritage Christian

71

Wednesday December 21, 2011

Shoreland Lutheran

43

The Prairie School

25

Friday January 06, 2012

Racine Lutheran

47

Shoreland Lutheran

60

Monday January 09, 2012

Shoreland Lutheran

59

Martin Luther

33

Thursday January 12, 2012

The Prairie School

57

Shoreland Lutheran

31

Wednesday January 18, 2012

Racine St. Catherine's

55

Shoreland Lutheran

53

Friday January 20, 2012

Kenosha St. Joseph

41

Shoreland Lutheran

73

Tuesday January 24, 2012

Shoreland Lutheran

58

Catholic Central

56

Saturday January 28, 2012

Shoreland Lutheran

48

Kenosha Christian Life

35

Tuesday January 31, 2012

Shoreland Lutheran

38

Union Grove

43

Friday February 03, 2012

Heritage Christian

46

Shoreland Lutheran

48

Thursday February 09, 2012

Shoreland Lutheran

53

Racine Lutheran

31

Saturday February 11, 2012

Westosha Central

28

Shoreland Lutheran

44

Tuesday February 14, 2012

Martin Luther

20

Shoreland Lutheran

51

Friday February 17, 2012

Shoreland Lutheran

49

Racine St. Catherine's

52

Tuesday February 21, 2012

Shoreland Lutheran

55

Kenosha St. Joseph

30

Saturday February 25, 2012

Catholic Central

40

Shoreland Lutheran

50

Thursday March 01, 2012

Kenosha Christian Life

50

Shoreland Lutheran

64

Friday March 09, 2012

Eastbrook Academy

14

Shoreland Lutheran

53

Saturday March 10, 2012

Kenosha St. Joseph

43

Shoreland Lutheran

49

Thursday March 15, 2012

The Prairie School

47

Shoreland Lutheran

48

Saturday March 17, 2012

Shoreland Lutheran

48

Howards Grove

54