skip navigation

Slinger

Regular Season 2007-08
2007-08 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 27, 2007

Slinger

61

Saint Thomas More

50

Friday November 30, 2007

Slinger

58

West Allis Central

45

Tuesday December 04, 2007

Slinger

60

Watertown

32

Friday December 07, 2007

West Bend West

29

Slinger

58

Friday December 14, 2007

Slinger

52

Beaver Dam

29

Tuesday December 18, 2007

Oconomowoc

46

Slinger

63

Friday December 21, 2007

West Allis Hale

33

Slinger

55

Thursday December 27, 2007

River Ridge

38

Slinger

64

Saturday January 05, 2008

Wisconsin Lutheran

38

Slinger

44

Tuesday January 08, 2008

Hartford

20

Slinger

46

Thursday January 10, 2008

Slinger

38

West Bend East

28

Tuesday January 22, 2008

Plymouth

46

Slinger

58

Thursday January 24, 2008

Watertown

37

Slinger

58

Friday February 01, 2008

Beaver Dam

49

Slinger

67

Friday February 08, 2008

Oconomowoc

61

Slinger

52

Tuesday February 12, 2008

Slinger

40

Wisconsin Lutheran

52

Friday February 15, 2008

West Bend East

53

Slinger

45

Monday February 18, 2008

Slinger

58

Waukesha North

35

Wednesday February 20, 2008

Slinger

57

West Bend West

36

Friday February 22, 2008

Slinger

44

Hartford

40

Thursday February 28, 2008

Campbellsport

62

Slinger

63

Saturday March 01, 2008

Sheboygan Falls

36

Slinger

47

Thursday March 06, 2008

Grafton

41

Slinger

39

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 27
W
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 4
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
W
FINAL
Thu Dec 27
W
WBCA Holiday Classic at UW Fieldhouse
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
W
FINAL
Thu Jan 10
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 22
W
FINAL
Thu Jan 24
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 12
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
L
FINAL
Mon Feb 18
W
FINAL
Wed Feb 20
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 22
W
FINAL
Thu Feb 28
W
FINAL
Sat Mar 1
W
FINAL
Thu Mar 6
L
FINAL