skip navigation

Southern Door

Regular Season 2004-05
2004-05 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 23, 2004

Southern Door

47

Denmark

45

Thursday December 02, 2004

Southern Door

44

Sturgeon Bay

36

Friday December 10, 2004

Southern Door

41

Algoma

27

Tuesday December 14, 2004

Southern Door

53

Green Bay East

62

Thursday December 16, 2004

Southern Door

38

Sevastopol

44

Thursday December 23, 2004

Southern Door

78

GB NEW Lutheran/Prov. Acad.

30

Tuesday January 04, 2005

Denmark

52

Southern Door

42

Saturday January 08, 2005

Southern Door

63

Oconto

44

Tuesday January 11, 2005

Southern Door

48

Mishicot

60

Friday January 14, 2005

Kewaunee

46

Southern Door

50

Friday January 21, 2005

Southern Door

36

Sturgeon Bay

61

Tuesday February 01, 2005

Gibraltar

47

Southern Door

69

Friday February 04, 2005

Sevastopol

43

Southern Door

51

Tuesday February 08, 2005

Algoma

49

Southern Door

59

Friday February 11, 2005

Oconto

39

Southern Door

37

Thursday February 17, 2005

GB NEW Lutheran/Prov. Acad.

38

Southern Door

58

Tuesday February 22, 2005

Southern Door

40

Sturgeon Bay

51

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 23
W
FINAL
Thu Dec 2
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 10
W
@ Algoma
FINAL
Tue Dec 14
L
FINAL
Thu Dec 16
L
FINAL
Thu Dec 23
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 4
L
FINAL
Sat Jan 8
W
@ Oconto
FINAL
Tue Jan 11
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 14
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 21
L
FINAL
Tue Feb 1
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 4
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 8
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 11
L
FINAL
Thu Feb 17
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 22
L
FINAL