skip navigation

Two Rivers

Regular Season 2004-05
2004-05 x Regular Season

Friday November 19, 2004

Manitowoc Lincoln

49

Two Rivers

62

Tuesday November 23, 2004

Sheboygan South

54

Two Rivers

60

Saturday November 27, 2004

Sheboygan North

71

Two Rivers

39

Friday December 03, 2004

Two Rivers

57

Kewaskum

40

Tuesday December 07, 2004

Sheboygan Falls

29

Two Rivers

60

Friday December 10, 2004

Two Rivers

60

Campbellsport

53

Thursday December 16, 2004

Two Rivers

50

Roncalli

44

Saturday December 18, 2004

Seymour

55

Two Rivers

47

Tuesday December 21, 2004

Kiel

53

Two Rivers

64

Tuesday December 28, 2004

Valders

33

Two Rivers

46

Friday January 07, 2005

Kewaskum

26

Two Rivers

64

Tuesday January 11, 2005

New Holstein

30

Two Rivers

45

Friday January 14, 2005

Two Rivers

49

Plymouth

43

Friday January 21, 2005

Two Rivers

52

Sheboygan Falls

32

Tuesday January 25, 2005

Two Rivers

52

Kewaunee

37

Friday January 28, 2005

Campbellsport

51

Two Rivers

65

Thursday February 03, 2005

Roncalli

23

Two Rivers

34

Tuesday February 08, 2005

Two Rivers

46

Kiel

41

Friday February 11, 2005

Two Rivers

51

New Holstein

42

Thursday February 17, 2005

Plymouth

45

Two Rivers

50

Thursday February 24, 2005

Chilton

40

Two Rivers

70

Saturday February 26, 2005

Kiel

50

Two Rivers

49

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 19
W
FINAL
Tue Nov 23
W
FINAL
Sat Nov 27
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 3
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 7
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 10
W
FINAL
Thu Dec 16
W
FINAL
Sat Dec 18
L
FINAL
Tue Dec 21
W
FINAL
Tue Dec 28
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 7
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 11
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 14
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 21
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 25
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 28
W
FINAL
Thu Feb 3
W
FINAL
Tue Feb 8
W
@ Kiel
FINAL
Fri Feb 11
W
FINAL
Thu Feb 17
W
FINAL
Thu Feb 24
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 26
L
FINAL