skip navigation

Jefferson

Regular Season 2005

Friday August 26, 2005

Lakeside Lutheran

44

Jefferson

14

Friday September 02, 2005

Jefferson

0

Pewaukee

27

Friday September 09, 2005

Jefferson

7

Delavan-Darien

19

Friday September 16, 2005

Elkhorn

42

Jefferson

0

Friday September 23, 2005

Jefferson

0

Milton

48

Friday September 30, 2005

East Troy

19

Jefferson

6

Friday October 07, 2005

Jefferson

13

Fort Atkinson

46

Friday October 14, 2005

Whitewater

27

Jefferson

0

Thursday October 20, 2005

Jefferson

13

Racine St. Catherine's

47

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 26
L
FINAL
Fri Sep 2
L
FINAL
Fri Sep 9
L
FINAL
Fri Sep 16
L
FINAL
Fri Sep 23
L
@ Milton
FINAL
Fri Sep 30
L
FINAL
Fri Oct 7
L
FINAL
Fri Oct 14
L
FINAL
Thu Oct 20
L
FINAL