skip navigation

Milwaukee South

Regular Season 2010

Friday August 27, 2010

Milwaukee South

8

Racine Park

43

Friday September 03, 2010

Milwaukee Pulaski

6

Milwaukee South

44

Friday September 10, 2010

Milwaukee South

8

Milwaukee Hamilton

33

Friday September 17, 2010

Milwaukee Vincent

28

Milwaukee South

26

Friday September 24, 2010

Milwaukee Bay View

0

Milwaukee South

24

Friday October 01, 2010

Milwaukee South

6

Milwaukee Riverside

55

Saturday October 09, 2010

Milwaukee Obama SCTE

0

Milwaukee South

39

Friday October 15, 2010

Milwaukee South

8

Milwaukee Bradley Tech

20

Wednesday October 20, 2010

Milwaukee South

14

Milwaukee King

17

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 27
L
FINAL
Fri Sep 3
W
FINAL
Fri Sep 10
L
FINAL
Fri Sep 17
L
FINAL
Fri Sep 24
W
FINAL
Fri Oct 1
L
FINAL
Sat Oct 9
W
FINAL
Fri Oct 15
L
FINAL
Wed Oct 20
L
FINAL