skip navigation

Milwaukee King

Regular Season 2010

Saturday August 28, 2010

Milwaukee King

2

Milwaukee Obama SCTE

0

Saturday September 04, 2010

Milwaukee Vincent

34

Milwaukee King

19

Friday September 10, 2010

Milwaukee King

48

Milwaukee Washington

6

Friday September 17, 2010

Milwaukee Marshall

0

Milwaukee King

35

Saturday September 25, 2010

Milwaukee King

0

Milwaukee Hamilton

28

Friday October 01, 2010

Milwaukee King

7

Milwaukee Bay View

27

Saturday October 09, 2010

Milwaukee North

0

Milwaukee King

54

Saturday October 16, 2010

Milwaukee King

12

Tomahawk

32

Wednesday October 20, 2010

Milwaukee South

14

Milwaukee King

17

Tuesday October 26, 2010

Milwaukee King

0

Marquette University

47

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 28
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 4
L
FINAL
Fri Sep 10
W
FINAL
Fri Sep 17
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 25
L
FINAL
Fri Oct 1
L
FINAL
Sat Oct 9
W
FINAL
Sat Oct 16
L
FINAL
Wed Oct 20
W
FINAL
Tue Oct 26
L
FINAL