skip navigation
Mobile Team ID: 125830

Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

Regular Season 2012-13
2012-13 x Regular Season

Tuesday November 20, 2012

Elcho

59

Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

20

Tuesday November 27, 2012

Rosholt

50

Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

15

Friday November 30, 2012

Stockbridge

51

Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

23

Tuesday December 04, 2012

White Lake

23

Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

43

Saturday December 08, 2012

Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

15

Northland Lutheran

47

Friday December 14, 2012

Rib Lake

51

Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

16

Tuesday December 18, 2012

Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

15

Iola-Scandinavia

49

Thursday December 27, 2012

Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

21

Almond-Bancroft

29

Friday December 28, 2012

Manawa

45

Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

16

Thursday January 03, 2013

Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

22

Oneida Nation

52

Friday January 11, 2013

White Lake

15

Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

31

Thursday January 17, 2013

Bowler

35

Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

28

Friday January 18, 2013

Pittsville

30

Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

22

Thursday January 31, 2013

Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

19

Elcho

53

Saturday February 02, 2013

Northland Lutheran

54

Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

20

Monday February 04, 2013

Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

21

Athens

64

Thursday February 07, 2013

Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

25

Montello

49

Saturday February 09, 2013

Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

28

Abundant Life/St. Ambrose

52

Monday February 11, 2013

Phillips

59

Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

18

Friday February 15, 2013

Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

25

Stockbridge

49

Monday February 18, 2013

Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

23

Gresham Community

36

Thursday February 21, 2013

Oneida Nation

81

Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

28

Tuesday February 26, 2013

Wisconsin Valley Lutheran

16

Wabeno

65

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 20
L
FINAL
Tue Nov 27
L
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
L
FINAL
Tue Dec 4
W
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
L
Northland Lutheran High School
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
L
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
L
FINAL
Thu Dec 27
L
Almond-Bancroft Tournament
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
L
Almond-Bancroft Tournament
FINAL
Thu Jan 3
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
W
FINAL
Thu Jan 17
L
Bowler
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
L
Wisconsin Valley Lutheran High School
FINAL
Thu Jan 31
L
@ Elcho
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
L
Wisconsin Valley Lutheran High School
FINAL
Mon Feb 4
L
@ Athens
Athens High School
FINAL
Thu Feb 7
L
Montello
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
L
FINAL
Mon Feb 11
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
L
FINAL
Mon Feb 18
L
FINAL
Thu Feb 21
L
Mosinee
FINAL
Tue Feb 26
L
@ Wabeno
WIAA Regional
FINAL