skip navigation

Marshfield

Regular Season 2012

Saturday August 18, 2012

Fort Atkinson

3

Marshfield

2

Saturday August 18, 2012

Platteville/Lancaster

2

Marshfield

0

Tuesday August 21, 2012

Wisconsin Rapids

2

Marshfield

1

Thursday August 23, 2012

Marshfield

0

Wausau West

1

Tuesday August 28, 2012

Wausau East

7

Marshfield

1

Thursday August 30, 2012

Marshfield

3

Merrill

0

Friday August 31, 2012

Marshfield

1

Fond du Lac

2

Saturday September 01, 2012

Saint Lawrence Seminary

0

Marshfield

4

Saturday September 01, 2012

Marshfield

0

Sun Prairie East

3

Tuesday September 04, 2012

D.C. Everest

1

Marshfield

1

Tuesday September 11, 2012

Marshfield

3

Stevens Point

2

Thursday September 13, 2012

Marshfield

1

Wisconsin Rapids

4

Saturday September 15, 2012

Tomah

2

Marshfield

5

Saturday September 15, 2012

Lakeland

2

Marshfield

3

Tuesday September 18, 2012

Wausau West

2

Marshfield

1

Thursday September 20, 2012

Marshfield

0

Wausau East

6

Friday September 21, 2012

Eau Claire North

4

Marshfield

3

Saturday September 22, 2012

Menomonie

4

Marshfield

2

Saturday September 22, 2012

Marshfield

2

River Falls

5

Tuesday September 25, 2012

Merrill

0

Marshfield

1

Thursday September 27, 2012

Marshfield

1

D.C. Everest

1

Thursday October 04, 2012

Stevens Point

1

Marshfield

0

Tuesday October 09, 2012

Marshfield

2

Wausau East

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 18
L
Sun Prairie Soccer Quad
FINAL
Sat Aug 18
L
Sun Prairie Soccer Quad
FINAL
Tue Aug 21
L
FINAL
Thu Aug 23
L
FINAL
Tue Aug 28
L
FINAL
Thu Aug 30
W
FINAL
Fri Aug 31
L
Fond du Lac Invite
FINAL
Sat Sep 1
W
Fond du Lac Invite-FDL Soccer Complex
FINAL
Sat Sep 1
L
Fond du Lac Tournament
FINAL
Tue Sep 4
T
FINAL
Tue Sep 11
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 13
L
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
W
Marshfield Triangular
TBD
Sat Sep 15
W
Marshfield Triangular
TBD
Tue Sep 18
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 20
L
FINAL
Fri Sep 21
L
Marshfield Invite at Marshfield
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
L
Marshfield Invite at Marshfield
TBD
Sat Sep 22
L
Marshfield Invite at Marshfield
FINAL
Tue Sep 25
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 27
T
FINAL
Thu Oct 4
L
FINAL
Tue Oct 9
L
WIAA Regional
TBD