skip navigation

Omro

Regular Season 2012

Tuesday August 14, 2012

Omro

2

Clintonville

1

Saturday August 18, 2012

Omro

1

Saint Anthony

1

Saturday August 18, 2012

Kewaskum

0

Omro

3

Saturday August 18, 2012

Campbellsport

0

Omro

3

Tuesday August 21, 2012

Winneconne

2

Omro

0

Tuesday August 28, 2012

Omro

2

Saint Lawrence Seminary

3

Thursday August 30, 2012

Saint Mary's Springs

0

Omro

6

Thursday September 06, 2012

Lourdes/Valley Christian

0

Omro

2

Tuesday September 11, 2012

Winnebago Lutheran

2

Omro

1

Thursday September 13, 2012

Omro

0

Kettle Moraine Lutheran

1

Monday September 17, 2012

Little Chute

2

Omro

0

Thursday September 20, 2012

Lomira

1

Omro

4

Tuesday September 25, 2012

Omro

0

Mayville

0

Thursday September 27, 2012

NFDL/Oakfield/Springs

1

Omro

0

Tuesday October 02, 2012

Omro

Tri-County

Thursday October 04, 2012

Omro

0

Central Wisc. Christian

1

Tuesday October 09, 2012

Omro

0

Winnebago Lutheran

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 14
W
FINAL
Sat Aug 18
T
Berlin
FINAL
Sat Aug 18
W
Berlin
FINAL
Sat Aug 18
W
Berlin Invite
FINAL
Tue Aug 21
L
FINAL
Tue Aug 28
L
Alumni Field at SLS (Mount Calvary, Wis.)
FINAL
Thu Aug 30
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 6
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 11
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 13
L
FINAL
Mon Sep 17
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 20
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 25
T
FINAL
Thu Sep 27
L
FINAL
Tue Oct 2 -
@ Tri-County (0-2-0)
4:30 PM CDT
Thu Oct 4
L
Mulder Field
FINAL
Tue Oct 9
L
WIAA Regional
TBD