skip navigation

Kenosha Tremper

Regular Season 2011

Tuesday August 16, 2011

Kenosha St. Joseph

0

Kenosha Tremper

6

Wednesday August 17, 2011

Westosha Central

0

Kenosha Tremper

2

Saturday August 20, 2011

Kenosha Tremper

4

Elkhorn

2

Tuesday August 23, 2011

Oak Creek

1

Kenosha Tremper

1

Thursday August 25, 2011

Milton

2

Kenosha Tremper

8

Saturday August 27, 2011

Kenosha Tremper

6

Whitewater

1

Tuesday August 30, 2011

Kenosha Tremper

5

Racine Horlick

1

Friday September 02, 2011

Nicolet

1

Kenosha Tremper

3

Saturday September 03, 2011

Green Bay Preble

0

Kenosha Tremper

1

Tuesday September 06, 2011

Kenosha Tremper

5

Burlington

2

Thursday September 08, 2011

Muskego

4

Kenosha Tremper

0

Tuesday September 13, 2011

Racine Park

0

Kenosha Tremper

4

Friday September 16, 2011

Fort Atkinson

0

Kenosha Tremper

5

Saturday September 17, 2011

Kenosha Tremper

5

Waterford

0

Tuesday September 20, 2011

Kenosha Tremper

10

Franklin

0

Friday September 23, 2011

Kenosha Tremper

3

Bartlett

0

Saturday September 24, 2011

Kenosha Tremper

4

Palantine

1

Tuesday September 27, 2011

Racine Case

1

Kenosha Tremper

3

Thursday September 29, 2011

Kenosha Tremper

2

The Prairie School

1

Saturday October 01, 2011

Kenosha Tremper

6

Janesville Craig

0

Tuesday October 04, 2011

Kenosha Tremper

1

Kenosha Bradford/Reuther

3

Tuesday October 11, 2011

Union Grove

0

Kenosha Tremper

10

Thursday October 13, 2011

Fort Atkinson

3

Kenosha Tremper

8

Thursday October 20, 2011

Milton

1

Kenosha Tremper

4

Saturday October 22, 2011

Elkhorn

2

Kenosha Tremper

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 16
W
Ameche Field
FINAL
Wed Aug 17
W
Ameche Field
FINAL
Sat Aug 20
W
FINAL
Tue Aug 23
T
FINAL
Thu Aug 25
W
Ameche Field
FINAL
Sat Aug 27
W
FINAL
Tue Aug 30
W
FINAL
Fri Sep 2
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 3
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 6
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 8
L
FINAL
Tue Sep 13
W
FINAL
Fri Sep 16
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 17
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 20
W
FINAL
Fri Sep 23
W
Glenbrook North Tourney
FINAL
Sat Sep 24
W
Glenbrook North Tourney
FINAL
Tue Sep 27
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 29
W
FINAL
Sat Oct 1
W
FINAL
Tue Oct 4
L
Ameche Field
FINAL
Tue Oct 11
W
FINAL
Thu Oct 13
W
FINAL
Thu Oct 20
W
Ameche Field
FINAL
Sat Oct 22
L
WIAA Sectional Kenosha Bradford
FINAL