skip navigation

Homestead

Regular Season 2011

Tuesday August 16, 2011

Brookfield East

5

Homestead

3

Saturday August 20, 2011

Homestead

1

Wauwatosa East

2

Tuesday August 23, 2011

Nicolet

1

Homestead

2

Thursday August 25, 2011

Waukesha West

6

Homestead

1

Tuesday August 30, 2011

Homestead

9

Port Washington

2

Friday September 02, 2011

Milwaukee Riverside/Golda Meir

0

Homestead

3

Tuesday September 06, 2011

Grafton

2

Homestead

3

Saturday September 10, 2011

Neenah

6

Homestead

0

Wednesday September 14, 2011

Homestead

2

Cedarburg

4

Saturday September 17, 2011

Homestead

4

New Berlin Eisenhower

1

Tuesday September 20, 2011

Milwaukee Lutheran

0

Homestead

2

Thursday September 22, 2011

Homestead

1

Muskego

4

Tuesday September 27, 2011

Whitefish Bay

5

Homestead

2

Saturday October 01, 2011

Homestead

0

Madison West

5

Tuesday October 04, 2011

Homestead

1

Germantown

4

Tuesday October 11, 2011

Homestead

1

Cedarburg

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 16
L
FINAL
Sat Aug 20
L
FINAL
Tue Aug 23
W
FINAL
Thu Aug 25
L
FINAL
Tue Aug 30
W
FINAL
Fri Sep 2
W
Homestead Invitational at Homestead
FINAL
Tue Sep 6
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 10
L
FINAL
Wed Sep 14
L
FINAL
Sat Sep 17
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 20
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 22
L
FINAL
Tue Sep 27
L
FINAL
Sat Oct 1
L
FINAL
Tue Oct 4
L
FINAL
Tue Oct 11
L
FINAL